AEW: Collision Episode 18: Cast, Release Date & Where To Watch

AEW: Collision Episode 18: Cast, Release Date & Where To Watch

AEW: Collision is an American Action-Sport TV Series (2023). AEW: Collision Episode 18 cast: Darby Allin, Claudio Castagnoli, Adam Copeland. AEW: Collision Episode 18 Release Date: October 14, 2023 (TNT). AEW: Collision Total Episodes: 20.

AEW: Collision Episode 18 Plot:

It’s the AEW World Tag Team Champion is in the balance when Ricky Starks and Big Bill take on the title of champions FTR.

AEW: Collision Episode 18 Detail:

Episode Name: Episode 18
Network: TNT
Main Stars: Darby Allin, Claudio Castagnoli, Adam Copeland
Genres: Action, Sport
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: October 14, 2023 (TNT)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: 20
Episode Number: 18
Runtime: 2 hours
Also Known As: AEW: Collision Season 1 Episode 18, AEW: Collision Ep 17, All Elite Wrestling: Collision Episode 18

Where to watch AEW: Collision Episode 18:

Episode 18 of New AEW: Collision premiering 14th October at 8-10 p.m. ET on TNT.

Tickets for Upcoming AEW – Collision:

AEW: Collision Episode 18 Trailer:

AEW: Collision Episode 18 Cast:

Darby Allin As Darby Allin
Angelico As Angelico
Anthony Bowens As Anthony Bowens
Claudio Castagnoli As Claudio Castagnoli
Max Caster As ‘Platinum’ Max Caster
Adam Copeland As ‘Rated R Superstar’ Adam Copeland
Bobby Cruise As Bobby Cruise
Jonathan Cruz As Serpentico
Bryan Danielson As ‘American Dragon’ Bryan Danielson
Aubrey Edwards As Aubrey Edwards
Joe Fitz As Bear Bronson
Kyle Fletcher As Kyle Fletcher
David Harwood As Dax Harwood
Steven Haworth As Nigel McGuinness
Kiera Hogan As Kiera Hogan
Jasper Kaun As Bishop Kaun
Komander As Komander
Dasha Kuret As Dasha
Bruce Leaupepe As Toa Liona
Keith Lee As ‘Limitless’ Keith Lee
Brandon Martinez As Brandon Martinez
Mascara Dorada As Metalik
Austin Matelson As Luchasaurus
Edward Moore As Eddie Kingston
Lee Moriarty As Lee Mortiarty
Bill Morrissey As Big Bill
Renee Paquette As Renee Paquette
Mike Posey As Mike Posey
Dori Elizabeth Prange As Ruby Soho
Osei Bandoh As Prince Nana
Jay Reso As Christian Cage
Ian Riccaboni As Ian Riccaboni
Juice Robinson As ‘Rock Hard’ Juice Robinson
Jim Ross As Jim Ross
Toni Rossall As ‘Timeless’ Toni Storm
Jameson Ryan As Jacked Jameson
Tony Schiavone As Tony Schiavone
Eron Sky As Gravity
Stephon Smith As Stephon Smith
Austin Sopp As Austin Gunn
Colten Sopp As Colten Gunn
Monty Sopp As ‘Daddy Ass’ Billy Gunn
Ricky Starks As ‘Absolute’ Ricky Starks
Shane Taylor As Shane Taylor
Tommy Wansaw Jr. As Bear Boulder
Nick Wayne As Nick Wayne
Cash Wheeler As Cash Wheeler
Jay White As ‘Switchblade’ Jay White
Wheeler Yuta As Wheeler Yuta

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise