AEW: Collision Episode 21: Cast, Release Date & Where To Watch

All Elite Wrestling: Collision Episode 10 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

AEW: Collision is an American Action-Sport TV Series (2023). AEW: Collision Episode 21 cast: Darby Allin, Steven Haworth, Monty Sopp. AEW: Collision Episode 21 Release Date: November 4, 2023 (TNT). AEW: Collision Total Episodes: 29.

AEW: Collision Episode 21 Plot:

Kenny Omega is the former world champion who has held the record for the longest time. Hikaru shida defends AEW Women’s World Championship.

AEW: Collision Episode 21 Detail:

Episode Name: Episode 21
Network: TNT
Main Stars: Darby Allin, Steven Haworth, Monty Sopp
Genres: Action, Sport
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: November 4, 2023 (TNT)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: 29
Episode Number: 21
Runtime: 2 hours
Also Known As: AEW: Collision Season 1 Episode 21, AEW: Collision Ep 21, All Elite Wrestling: Collision Episode 21

Where to watch AEW: Collision Episode 21:

Episode 21 of New AEW: Collision premiering 4th November at 8-10 p.m. ET on TNT.

Tickets for Upcoming AEW – Collision:

AEW: Collision Episode 21 Trailer:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by All Elite Wrestling (@aew)

AEW: Collision Episode 21 Cast:

Abadon As Abadon
Maxwell Friedman As MJF
Kenny Omega As Kenny Omega
Matthew Adams As Buddy Matthews
Hikaru Shida As Hikaru Shida
Darby Allin As Darby Allin
Action Andretti As Action Andretti
Manny Andrade As Andrade El Ídolo
C.J. Perry Barnyashev As C.J. Perry
Miroslav Barnyashev As Miro
Retesh Bhalla As Sonjay Dutt
Satnam Singh Bhamara As Satnam Singh
Darian Bengston As Darian Bengston
Skye Blue As Skye Blue
Anthony Bowens As Anthony Bowens
Dave Brown As Dave Brown
Tom Budgen As Malakai Black
Claudio Castagnoli As Claudio Castagnoli
Max Caster As ‘Platinum’ Max Caster
James Cipperly As ‘Freshly Squeezed’ Orange Cassidy
Bryan Danielson As ‘American Dragon’ Bryan Danielson
Haley Evans As Hollywood Haley
Turbo Floyd As Turbo Floyd
Daniel Garcia As Daniel Garcia
Stephon Strickland As Swerve Strickland
Prince Nana Osei Bandoh As Prince Nana
Lance Hoyt As ‘Murderhawk Monster’ Lance Archer
Muñoz González As Rush
Carlos Muñoz González As Dralistico
Jonathan Good As Jon Moxley
David Harwood As Dax Harwood
Karen Jarrett As Karen Jarrett
Steven Haworth As Nigel McGuinness
Jeff Jarrett As Jeff Jarrett
Kevin Kelly As Kevin Kelly
Anna Marie Jernigan As Anna Jay
Dasha Kuret As Dasha
Truth Magnum As Truth Magnum
Stunt Marshall As Bad Thad Brown
Brody King As Brody King
Brandon Martinez As Brandon Martinez
Matt Menard As ‘Daddy Magic’ Matt Menard
Bill Morrissey As Big Bill
Lexy Nair As Lexy Nair
Edward Moore As Eddie Kingston
Jeff Parker As ‘Cool Hand’ Angelo Parker
Mike Posey As Mike Posey
Bryce Remsburg As Bryce Remsburg
Jim Ross As Jim Ross
Dori Elizabeth Prange As Ruby Soho
Tony Schiavone As Tony Schiavone
Stephon Smith As Stephon Smith
Austin Sopp As Austin Gunn
Colten Sopp As Colten Gunn
Jamar Shipman As Jay Lethal
Ricky Starks As ‘Absolute’ Ricky Starks
Monty Sopp As ‘Daddy Ass’ Billy Gunn
Kris Stadtlander As Kris Statlander
Jose Vargas As Jose the Assistant
Cash Wheeler As Cash Wheeler
Jay White As ‘Switchblade’ Jay White
Cody Vance As Preston Vance
Wheeler Yuta As Wheeler Yuta

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise