AEW: Collision Episode 24: Cast, Release Date & Where To Watch

AEW: Collision Episode 18: Cast, Release Date & Where To Watch

AEW: Collision is an American Action-Sport TV Series (2023). AEW: Collision Episode 24 cast: Manny Andrade, Miroslav Barnyashev, Claudio Castagnoli. AEW: Collision Episode 24 Release Date: November 25, 2023 (TNT). AEW: Collision Total Episodes: 29.

AEW: Collision Episode 24 Plot:

FTR’s Dax Harwood takes on the LFI’s Rush; Kris Statlander and AEW Women’s World Champion Hikaru Schida team up to fight The Outcasts; Daniel Garcia takes on one-on-one match with Miro.

AEW: Collision Episode 24 Detail:

Episode Name: AEW Collision 24
Network: TNT
Wrriter: Tony Khan
Main Stars: Manny Andrade, Miroslav Barnyashev, Claudio Castagnoli
Genres: Action, Sport
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: November 25, 2023 (TNT)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: 29
Episode Number: 24
Runtime: 2 hours
Also Known As: AEW: Collision Season 1 Episode 24, AEW: Collision Ep 24, All Elite Wrestling: Collision Episode 24

Where to watch AEW: Collision Episode 24:

Episode 24 of New AEW: Collision premiering 25th November at 8-10 p.m. ET on TNT.

Tickets for Upcoming AEW – Collision:

AEW: Collision Episode 24 Trailer:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by All Elite Wrestling (@aew)

AEW: Collision Episode 24 Cast:

Alex Abrahantes As Alex Abrahantes
Matthew Adams As Buddy Matthews
Tom Budgen As Malakai Black
Action Andretti As Action Andretti
Don Callis As Don Callis
Adam Copeland As ‘Rated R Superstar’ Adam Copeland
Bill Carr As Dutch
Claudio Castagnoli As Claudio Castagnoli
Daniel Garcia As Daniel Garcia
Carlos Muñoz González As Dralistico
Julia Hart As Julia Hart
David Harwood As Dax Harwood
Muñoz González As Rush
Steven Haworth As Nigel McGuinness
Will Hobson As Powerhouse Hobbs
Kevin Kelly As Kevin Kelly
Komander As Komander
Brody King As Brody King
Dasha Kuret As Dasha
Keith Lee As ‘Limitless’ Keith Lee
Darius Martin As Darius Martin
Daunte Martin As Dante Martin
Vinny Marseglia As Vincent
Brandon Martinez As Brandon Martinez
Austin Matelson As Killswitch
Lee Moriarty As Lee Moriarity
Edward Moore As Eddie Kingston
Bill Morrissey As Big Bill
Lexy Nair As Lexy Nair
Mike Posey As Mike Posey
Bryce Remsburg As Bryce Remsburg
Michael J. Sampson As Doc Sampson
Mark Pugh As Mark Briscoe
Tony Schiavone As Tony Schiavone
Eron Sky As Gravity
Austin Sopp As Austin Gunn
Colten Sopp As Colten Gunn
Brittany Rae Steding As Lady Frost
Stephon Strickland As Swerve Strickland
Ricky Starks As ‘Absolute’ Ricky Starks
Brandon Tate As Brandon
Brent Tate As Brent
Paul Turner As Paul Turner
Jose Vargas As Jose the Assistant
Cody Vance As Preston Vance
Cash Wheeler As Cash Wheeler
Jay White As ‘Switchblade’ Jay White
Wheeler Yuta As Wheeler Yuta

Episodes list:

1. AEW Collision 01 – (Sat Jun 17, 2023)
2. AEW Collision 02 – (Sat Jun 24, 2023)
3. AEW Collision 03 – (Sat Jul 01, 2023)
4. AEW Collision 04 – (Sat Jul 08, 2023)
5. AEW Collision 05 – (Sat Jul 15, 2023)
6. AEW Collision 06 – (Sat Jul 22, 2023)
7. AEW Collision 07 – (Sat Jul 29, 2023)
8. AEW Collision 08 – (Sat Aug 05, 2023)
9. AEW Collision 09 – (Sat Aug 12, 2023)
10. AEW Collision 10 – Fight for the Fallen 2023) – (Sat Aug 19, 2023)
11. AEW Collision 11 – Fyter Fest 2023) – (Sat Aug 26, 2023)
12. AEW Collision 12 – (Sat Sep 02, 2023)
13. AEW Collision 13 – (Sat Sep 09, 2023)
14. AEW Collision 14 – (Sat Sep 16, 2023)
15. AEW Collision 15 – (Sat Sep 23, 2023)
16. AEW Collision 16 – (Sat Sep 30, 2023)
17. AEW Collision 17 – (Sat Oct 07, 2023)
18. AEW Collision 18 – (Sat Oct 14, 2023)
19. AEW Collision 19 – (Sat Oct 21, 2023)
20. AEW Collision 20 – (Sat Oct 28, 2023)
21. AEW Collision 21 – (Sat Nov 04, 2023)
22. AEW Collision 22 – (Sat Nov 11, 2023)
23. AEW Collision 23 – Fri Nov 17, 2023)
24. AEW Collision 24 – (Sat Nov 25, 2023)
25. AEW Collision 25 – (Sat Dec 02, 2023)
26. AEW Collision 26 – (Sat Dec 09, 2023)
27. AEW Collision 27 – (Sat Dec 16, 2023)
28. AEW Collision 28 – (Sat Dec 23, 2023)
29. AEW Collision 29 – (Sat Dec 30, 2023)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise