AEW: Collision Episode 29 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

AEW: Collision Episode 18: Cast, Release Date & Where To Watch

AEW: Collision is an American Action-Sport TV Series (2023). AEW: Collision Episode 29 cast: Matthew Adams, Anthony Bowens, Tom Budgen. AEW: Collision Episode 29 Release Date: December 30, 2023 (TNT). AEW: Collision Total Episodes: 29.

AEW: Collision Episode 29 Release Date:

Episode 29 of New AEW: Collision premiering 30December at 8-10 p.m. ET on TNT.

AEW: Collision Episode 29 Plot:

Claudio Castagnoli against Bryan Danielson Daniel Garcia vs Brody King. Andrade El Idolo vs Eddie Kingston.

AEW: Collision Episode 29 Detail:

Episode Name: AEW Collision 28
Network: TNT
Wrriter: Tony Khan
Main Stars: Matthew Adams, Anthony Bowens, Tom Budgen
Genres: Action, Sport
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: December 30, 2023 (TNT)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: 29
Episode Number: 29
Runtime: 2 hours
Also Known As: AEW: Collision Season 1 Episode 29, AEW: Collision Ep 29, All Elite Wrestling: Collision Episode 29

Where to watch AEW: Collision Episode 29:

It is telecast in TBS and TNT with the Hulu On-Demand service. Begin a Free Trial to watch All Elite Wrestling: Collision on YouTube TV.

Tickets for Upcoming AEW – Collision:

AEW: Collision Episode 29 Trailer:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by All Elite Wrestling (@aew)

AEW: Collision Episode 29 Cast:

Abadon As Abadon
Matthew Adams As Buddy Matthews
Manny Andrade As Andrade El Ídolo
Action Andretti As Action Andretti
Skye Blue As Skye Blue
Anthony Bowens As Anthony Bowens
Tom Budgen As Malakai Black
Brian Cage As ‘The Machine’ Brian Cage
Claudio Castagnoli As Claudio Castagnoli
Max Caster As ‘Platinum’ Max Caster
Melissa Cervantes As Thunder Rosa
Bryan Danielson As ‘American Dragon’ Bryan Danielson
Aubrey Edwards As Aubrey Edwards
Daniel Garcia As Daniel Garcia
Jonathan Good As Jon Moxley
Julia Hart As Julia Hart
David Harwood As Dax Harwood
Steven Haworth As Nigel McGuinness
Chris Jericho As Chris Jericho
Kevin Kelly As Kevin Kelly
Brody King As Brody King
Dasha Kuret As Dasha
Keith Lee As ‘Limitless’ Keith Lee
Darius Martin As Darius Martin
Daunte Martin As Dante Martin
Brandon Martinez As Brandon Martinez
Mariah May As Mariah May
Matt Menard As ‘Daddy Magic’ Matt Menard
Edward Moore As Eddie Kingston
Bill Morrissey As Big Bill
Lexy Nair As Lexy Nair
Len Olson As Luther
Renee Paquette As Renee Paquette
Mike Posey As Mike Posey
Prince Nana Osei Bandoh As Prince Nana
Jay Reso As Christian Cage
Toni Rossall As ‘Timeless’ Toni Storm
Tony Schiavone As Tony Schiavone
Tyler Senerchia As Hook
Stephon Smith As Stephon Smith
Monty Sopp As ‘Daddy Ass’ Billy Gunn
Ricky Starks As ‘Absolute’ Ricky Starks
Stephon Strickland As Swerve Strickland
Nick Wayne As Nick Wayne
Shayna Wayne As Shayna Wayne
Cash Wheeler As Cash Wheeler
Jay White As ‘Switchblade’ Jay White

Episodes list:

1. AEW Collision 01 – (Sat Jun 17, 2023)
2. AEW Collision 02 – (Sat Jun 24, 2023)
3. AEW Collision 03 – (Sat Jul 01, 2023)
4. AEW Collision 04 – (Sat Jul 08, 2023)
5. AEW Collision 05 – (Sat Jul 15, 2023)
6. AEW Collision 06 – (Sat Jul 22, 2023)
7. AEW Collision 07 – (Sat Jul 29, 2023)
8. AEW Collision 08 – (Sat Aug 05, 2023)
9. AEW Collision 09 – (Sat Aug 12, 2023)
10. AEW Collision 10 – Fight for the Fallen 2023) – (Sat Aug 19, 2023)
11. AEW Collision 11 – Fyter Fest 2023) – (Sat Aug 26, 2023)
12. AEW Collision 12 – (Sat Sep 02, 2023)
13. AEW Collision 13 – (Sat Sep 09, 2023)
14. AEW Collision 14 – (Sat Sep 16, 2023)
15. AEW Collision 15 – (Sat Sep 23, 2023)
16. AEW Collision 16 – (Sat Sep 30, 2023)
17. AEW Collision 17 – (Sat Oct 07, 2023)
18. AEW Collision 18 – (Sat Oct 14, 2023)
19. AEW Collision 19 – (Sat Oct 21, 2023)
20. AEW Collision 20 – (Sat Oct 29, 2023)
21. AEW Collision 21 – (Sat Nov 04, 2023)
22. AEW Collision 22 – (Sat Nov 11, 2023)
23. AEW Collision 23 – Fri Nov 17, 2023)
24. AEW Collision 24 – (Sat Nov 25, 2023)
25. AEW Collision 25 – (Sat Dec 02, 2023)
26. AEW Collision 26 – (Sat Dec 09, 2023)
27. AEW Collision 27 – (Sat Dec 16, 2023)
28. AEW Collision 28 – (Sat Dec 23, 2023)
29. AEW Collision 28 – (Sat Dec 30, 2023)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Movie Cast
About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise