AEW: Collision Episode 33: Cast, Release Date & Where To Watch

AEW: Collision Episode 18: Cast, Release Date & Where To Watch

AEW: Collision is an American Action-Sport TV Series (2023-Present). AEW: Collision Episode 33 cast: Tom Budgen, Bryan Danielson, Turbo Floyd. AEW: Collision Episode 33 Release Date: January 27, 2024 (TNT).

AEW: Collision Episode 33 Release Date:

Episode 33 of New AEW: Collision premiering 27 January at 8-10 p.m. ET on TNT.

AEW: Collision Episode 33 Plot:

Claudio Castagnolli and Bryan Danielson fight Eddie Kingston and Ortiz in the main event.

AEW: Collision Episode 33 Detail:

Episode Name: AEW Collision 33
Network: TNT
Wrriter: Tony Khan
Main Stars: Tom Budgen, Bryan Danielson, Turbo Floyd
Genres: Action, Sport
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: January 27, 2024 (TNT)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: (To be Confirm)
Episode Number: 33
Runtime: 2 hours
Also Known As: AEW: Collision Season 1 Episode 33, AEW: Collision Ep 33, All Elite Wrestling: Collision Episode 33, AEW: Collision Season 2 Episode 4

Where to watch AEW: Collision Episode 33:

It is telecast in TBS and TNT with the Hulu On-Demand service. Begin a Free Trial to watch All Elite Wrestling: Collision on YouTube TV.

Tickets for Upcoming AEW – Collision:

AEW: Collision Episode 33 Trailer:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by All Elite Wrestling (@aew)

AEW: Collision Episode 33 Cast:

Matthew Adams As Buddy Matthews
Queen Aminata As Queen Aminata
Action Andretti As Action Andretti
Mike Bennett As Mike Bennett
Anthony Bowens As Anthony Bowens
Tom Budgen As Malakai Black
Bill Carr As Dutch
Claudio Castagnoli As Claudio Castagnoli
Max Caster As ‘Platinum’ Max Caster
Melissa Cervantes As Thunder Rosa
Adam Copeland As ‘Rated R Superstar’ Adam Copeland
Bryan Danielson As ‘American Dragon’ Bryan Danielson
J.D. Drake As J.D. Drake
Aubrey Edwards As Aubrey Edwards
Turbo Floyd As Turbo Floyd
Daniel Garcia As Daniel Garcia
Jonathan Good As Jon Moxley
David Harwood As Dax Harwood
Steven Haworth As Nigel McGuinness
Anthony Henry As Anthony Henry
Isiah Kassidy As Isiah Kassidy
Kevin Kelly As Kevin Kelly
Brody King As Brody King
Matthew Korklan As Matt Sydal
Dasha Kuret As Dasha
Chris Lindsey As Roderick Strong
Truth Magnum As Truth Magnum
Matthew Marinelli As Matt Taven
Vinny Marseglia As Vincent
Darius Martin As Darius Martin
Daunte Martin As Dante Martin
Brandon Martinez As Brandon Martinez
Mariah May As Mariah May
Matt Menard As ‘Daddy Magic’ Matt Menard
Edward Moore As Eddie Kingston
Lee Moriarty As Lee Moriarty
Lexy Nair As Lexy Nair
Len Olson As Luther
Angel Ortiz As Ortiz
Mike Posey As Mike Posey
Marq Quen As Marq Quen
Toni Rossall As ‘Timeless’ Toni Storm
Tony Schiavone As Tony Schiavone
Stephon Smith As Stephon Smith
Austin Sopp As Austin Gunn
Colten Sopp As Colten Gunn
Monty Sopp As ‘Daddy Ass’ Billy Gunn
Shane Taylor As Shane Taylor
Cash Wheeler As Cash Wheeler
Jay White As ‘Switchblade’ Jay White

Episodes list:

1. AEW Collision 01 – (Sat Jun 17, 2023)
2. AEW Collision 02 – (Sat Jun 24, 2023)
3. AEW Collision 03 – (Sat Jul 01, 2023)
4. AEW Collision 04 – (Sat Jul 08, 2023)
5. AEW Collision 05 – (Sat Jul 15, 2023)
6. AEW Collision 06 – (Sat Jul 22, 2023)
7. AEW Collision 07 – (Sat Jul 33, 2023)
8. AEW Collision 08 – (Sat Aug 05, 2023)
9. AEW Collision 09 – (Sat Aug 12, 2023)
10. AEW Collision 10 – Fight for the Fallen 2023) – (Sat Aug 19, 2023)
11. AEW Collision 11 – Fyter Fest 2023) – (Sat Aug 26, 2023)
12. AEW Collision 12 – (Sat Sep 02, 2023)
13. AEW Collision 13 – (Sat Sep 09, 2023)
14. AEW Collision 14 – (Sat Sep 16, 2023)
15. AEW Collision 15 – (Sat Sep 23, 2023)
16. AEW Collision 16 – (Sat Sep 30, 2023)
17. AEW Collision 17 – (Sat Oct 07, 2023)
18. AEW Collision 18 – (Sat Oct 14, 2023)
19. AEW Collision 19 – (Sat Oct 21, 2023)
20. AEW Collision 20 – (Sat Oct 33, 2023)
21. AEW Collision 21 – (Sat Nov 04, 2023)
22. AEW Collision 22 – (Sat Nov 11, 2023)
23. AEW Collision 23 – Fri Nov 17, 2023)
24. AEW Collision 24 – (Sat Nov 25, 2023)
25. AEW Collision 25 – (Sat Dec 02, 2023)
26. AEW Collision 26 – (Sat Dec 09, 2023)
27. AEW Collision 27 – (Sat Dec 16, 2023)
28. AEW Collision 28 – (Sat Dec 23, 2023)
29. AEW Collision 29 – (Sat Dec 30, 2023)
30. AEW Collision 30 – (Sat Jan 6, 2024)
33. AEW Collision 31 – (Sat Jan 13, 2024)
33. AEW Collision 32 – (Sat Jan 20, 2024)
33. AEW Collision 33 – (Sat Jan 27, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise