All Rise Season 3 Episode 20: Cast, Release Date & Where To Watch

All Rise Season 3 Episode 15: Cast, Release Date & Where To Watch

All Rise is an American Drama TV Series. All Rise Season 3 Episode 20 cast: Simone Missick, Wilson Bethel, Jessica Camacho. All Rise Season 3 Episode 20 Release Date: November 18, 2023 (OWN). All Rise Season 3 Total Episodes: 20.

All Rise Season 3 Episode 20 Plot:

Emily represents a person who is accused of murder, and a new judge is made public. Mark’s father also makes a difficult choice to protect his family and himself. Then, Mark and Amy celebrate their wedding.

All Rise Season 3 Episode 20 Detail:

Episode Name: Sometimes Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction
Network: OWN
Director: Nijla Mumin
Writers: Greg Spottiswood, Steve Bogira, Corey Moore
Main Stars: Simone Missick, Wilson Bethel, Jessica Camacho
Genre: Drama
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: November 18, 2023 (OWN)
Season: 3
Total Episodes: 20
Episode Number: 20
Also known As: All Rise Season 3, All Rise (2023), All Rise Season 3 Ep 20

Where to Watch All Rise Season 3:

Subscription

Seasons 1-3

Subscription

Seasons 1-3

All Rise Season 3 Episode 20 Trailer:

All Rise Season 3 Episode 20 Cast:

Simone Missick As Lola Carmichael
Wilson Bethel As Mark Callan
Jessica Camacho As Emily Lopez
Hans Obma As Ivan Kirilenko
Ryan Michelle Bathe As Rachel Audubon
Rolando Boyce As Fred Lawrence
Alicia Coppola As Wanda Taylor
Lindsey Gort As Amy Quinn
Hannah Kasulka As Addison Quinn
Ozy Reigns As Gil Scott
Dave Rispoli As Riv Cormwell (as David Rispoli)
Kim Johnston Ulrich As Aleena Quinn
Danny Vasquez As Gabriel Salas
Samantha Marie Ware As Vanessa ‘Ness’ Johnson
Steven Williams As Tony Carver

Episodes List:

1. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ – (Tue Jun 07, 2022)
2. The Game – (Tue Jun 14, 2022)
3. Give It Time – (Tue Jun 21, 2022)
4. Trouble Man – (Tue Jun 28, 2022)
5. It Ain’t Over Till It’s Over – (Tue Jul 05, 2022)
6. I’ll Be There – (Tue Jul 12, 2022)
7. Through the Fire – (Tue Jul 19, 2022)
8. Lola Through the Looking Glass – (Tue Jul 26, 2022)
9. Truth Hurts – (Tue Aug 02, 2022)
10. Fire and Rain – (Tue Aug 09, 2022)
11. Unwanted Guest – (Sat Sep 16, 2023)
12. Guilt Is a Bully – (Sat Sep 23, 2023)
13. Trouble Woman – (Sat Sep 30, 2023)
14. We Are Family – (Sat Oct 07, 2023)
15 – Say Something – (Sat Oct 14, 2023)
16. Passionfruit – (Sat Oct 21, 2023)
17. I Will Not Go Quietly – (Sat Oct 28, 2023)
18. Pretty Ugly – (Sat Nov 04, 2023)
19. Come Hell or High Water – (Sat Nov 11, 2023)
20. Sometimes Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction – (Sat Nov 18, 2023)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Movie Cast
About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise