Apple TV+’s ‘Manhunt’ Season 1 Episode 1 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Manhunt: Limited Series TV Series (2024) | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

Manhunt: Limited Series is an American Drama-Thriller TV Series (2024). Manhunt Season 1 Episode 1 cast: Tobias Menzies, Anthony Boyle, Lovie Simone. Manhunt Season 1 Episode 1 Release Date: March 15, 2024 (Apple TV+). Manhunt: Limited Series Total Episodes: 7.

‘Manhunt’ Season 1 Episode 1 Plot:

In the face of a nation that is without a president Stanton is faced with funeral plans, suspicions and unraveling a larger conspiracy.

What is the ‘Manhunt’ About:

The seven-part limited series features Tobias Menzies as Edwin Stanton Attorney General for the United States at the time. It’s a conspiracy thriller that examines the consequences that followed the assassination an American president and the battle to protect and preserve the ideals of Lincoln’s reform plan.

The series will feature people of color who’s lives were interspersed with the pursuit, escape, and then the subsequent investigation into serious crimes. This includes Mary Simms, a former slave of Booth’s doctor, who treated his injury and offered him a an escape route after the incident. The series will be created on behalf of Apple TV+ by Apple Studios and co-produced with Lionsgate.

Manhunt Season 1 Episode 1 Detail:

Episode Name: Pilot
Network: Apple TV+
Creator: Monica Beletsky
Director: Carl Franklin
Writers: Monica Beletsky, James L. Swanson, Mat Johnson
Main Stars: Tobias Menzies, Anthony Boyle, Lovie Simone
Genres: DramaThriller
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: March 15, 2024 (Apple TV+)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: 7
Episode Number: 1
Also known As: Manhunt Episode 1, Manhunt (2024)

Manhunt Season 1 Episode 1 Trailer:

Manhunt Season 1 Episode 1 Cast:

Tobias Menzies As Edwin Stanton
Anthony Boyle As John Wilkes Booth
Lovie Simone As Mary Simms
Will Harrison As David Herold
Brandon Flynn As Eddie Stanton Jr.
Damian O’Hare As Thomas Eckert
Glenn Morshower As Andrew Johnson (credit only)
Patton Oswalt As Detective Lafayette Baker (credit only)
Matt Walsh As Dr. Samuel Mudd
Hamish Linklater As Abraham Lincoln
Lili Taylor As Mary Todd Lincoln
Josh Stewart As Wallace
C.J. Hoff As Louis Weichman
Larry Pine As William Henry Seward
Anne Dudek As Ellen Stanton
Daniel Croix As Joseph ‘Peanuts’ Burroughs
Spencer Treat Clark As Lewis Powell
Carlos Luckie Jr. As William Bell
Carrie Lazar As Mrs. Mary Surratt
Tommie Turvey As George Atzerodt
Walker Babington As Spangler
Harrison Stone As Stanton’s Doctor
Carrie Anne Hunt As Clara Harris
Rebecca Ray As Fanny Seward
Josh Bowman As Freddie Seward (as Joshua Bowman)
Maxwell Korn As Robert Lincoln
Jason Kirkpatrick As Sgt. Silas Cobb
Davin Allen Grindstaff As Box Office Manager
Chip Lane As Chief Security Guard
Chris Mayers As Harry Hawks
Kate Croonquist As Augusta
Jessica A’Zora As Mourner
Gary Beck As Ford’s Theater Patron
Dillon Brady As War Department
Marc Demeter As Stagehand
Betty Gabriel As Elizabeth ‘Lizzie’ Keckley
David Glabb As War Department Clerk
Maxwell L. Highsmith As Parade Crowd
Kathleen Hogan As Mrs. Mountchessington
Dawn Lasusky As Abolitionist
Bob Leszczak As Ford Theater Stagehand
William Matthew Mang As Saloon Patron
Gary Maniloff As Union Veteran
Joshua Mikel As John Surratt Jr.
Xavier Mills As Milo Simms
Walker O’Duggan As Delmonico Patron
Sean Papajohn As Young Booth
Anthony Perillo As Theatergoer
Evan M. Schwartz As Theatregoer
Alistair Steel As War Department Cipher
Jennifer Vanderslice As Theatregoer
Scott Vogel As Stagehand
LaChelle Walker As Mourner

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise