Apple TV+’s ‘Manhunt’ Season 1 Episode 3 Cast, Release Date, Plot, Trailer

Manhunt: Limited Series TV Series (2024) | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

Manhunt: Limited Series is an American Drama-Thriller TV Series (2024). Manhunt Season 1 Episode 3 cast: Tobias Menzies, Anthony Boyle, Lovie Simone. Manhunt Season 1 Episode 3 Release Date: March 22, 2024 (Apple TV+). Manhunt: Limited Series Total Episodes: 7.

‘Manhunt’ Season 1 Episode 3 Plot:

The hunt is extended into Quebec in Canada, where a colony of Confederate expats and spies regroups. Booth is hidden in Maryland.

What is the ‘Manhunt’ About:

The seven-part limited series features Tobias Menzies as Edwin Stanton Attorney General for the United States at the time. It’s a conspiracy thriller that examines the consequences that followed the assassination an American president and the battle to protect and preserve the ideals of Lincoln’s reform plan.

The series will feature people of color who’s lives were interspersed with the pursuit, escape, and then the subsequent investigation into serious crimes. This includes Mary Simms, a former slave of Booth’s doctor, who treated his injury and offered him a an escape route after the incident. The series will be created on behalf of Apple TV+ by Apple Studios and co-produced with Lionsgate.

Manhunt Season 1 Episode 3 Detail:

Episode Name: Let the Sheep Flee
Network: Apple TV+
Creator: Monica Beletsky
Director: John Dahl
Writers: James L. Swanson, Monica Beletsky, Ben H. Winters
Main Stars: Tobias Menzies, Anthony Boyle, Lovie Simone
Genres: DramaThriller
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: March 22, 2024 (Apple TV+)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: 7
Episode Number: 3
Also known As: Manhunt Episode 3, Manhunt (2024)

Manhunt Season 1 Episode 3 Trailer:

Manhunt Season 1 Episode 3 Cast:

Tobias Menzies As Edwin Stanton
Anthony Boyle As John Wilkes Booth
Lovie Simone As Mary Simms
Will Harrison As David Herold
Brandon Flynn As Eddie Stanton Jr.
Damian O’Hare As Thomas Eckert
Glenn Morshower As Andrew Johnson
Patton Oswalt As Detective Lafayette Baker
Matt Walsh As Dr. Samuel Mudd
Hamish Linklater As Abraham Lincoln
John Billingsley As Edward Bates
Josh Stewart As Wallace
Anne Dudek As Ellen Stanton
Anthony Marble As George Sanders
Spencer Treat Clark As Lewis Powell
Joshua Mikel As John Surratt Jr.
Christian Robinson As Pvt. Cuffy Stevens
Thomas Francis Murphy As Samuel Cox
Elvis Nolasco As Frederick Douglass
Roger Payano As Oswell Swann
Antonio J Bell As Milo Simms
Joberde Metellus As Sgt. Powahatan Beaty
Ryan Hope Travis As Infantryman
Ted Welch As Frank Leech
Keith Brooks As River Ghost
Harrison Stone As Stanton’s Doctor
Ja’Quan Monroe-Henderson As Alec Leconte
Megan Hayes As Karrie
Mark Rand As Judge Chase
Grant Pfost As U.S. Navy Officer
Tom Olson As DC Policeman
Julian Green As Sanders’ Valet
Patrick Lamont Jr. As Alec’s Father (as Patrick Lamont)
Ernest Lee As Ernest
Michael Wayne Thomas As Whitehouse Staff

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise