Gold Rush Season 14 Episode 13 | Cast, Promo, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Gold Rush Season 10

Gold Rush is an American Reality TV Show (2010-Present). Gold Rush Season 14 Episode 13 cast: Paul Christie, Monica Beets, Mitch Blaschke. Gold Rush Season 14 Episode 13 Release Date: December 22, 2023 (Discovery).

Gold Rush Season 14 Episode 2 Detail:

TV Series: Parker Comes Alive
Network: Discovery
Main Stars: Paul Christie, Monica Beets, Mitch Blaschke
Genres: Reality-TV
Country: USA
Language: English
Release Date: December 22, 2023 (Discovery)
Season: 14
Total Episodes: 23 (To be Confirm)
Episode Number: 13
Also Known As: Gold Rush Season 10 (2023), Gold Rush Season 10 Ep 13

Where to watch Gold Rush Season 14:

Gold Rush Season 14 Episode 2 Plot:

Parker is gaining momentum when he arrives in Dominion Creek, but an unidentified gold loss could set him back. Tony brings all of them back to Paradise Hill, and tensions get heated. Rick is betting on a mechanic who has never been to the gold mine.

Gold Rush Season 14 Episode 13 Promo:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gold Rush (@goldrushtv)

Gold Rush Season 14 Episode 13 Cast:

Paul Christie As Narrator (voice)
Rick Ness As Self
Troy Taylor As Self
Monica Beets As Self
Ruby Mahoney As Self
Mitch Blaschke As Self
Parker Schnabel As Self
Bailey Carten As Self
Bill Horton As Self
Jordan Sands As Self
Trey Charlie As Self
Damien Browne As Self
Bastian Legault As Self (as Buzz)
Tony Beets As Self
Chris Doumitt As Self
Tyson Lee As Self
Mike Beets As Self (as Mike)
Minnie Beets As Self
Morgan Lauren As Self

Episodes list

1. The $160 Million Gamble – (Fri Sep 29, 2023)
2. Call of the Indian River – (Fri Oct 06, 2023)
3. Hey Parker, It’s Rick – (Fri Oct 13, 2023)
4. Free Agent – (Fri Oct 20, 2023)
5. Up in Smoke – (Fri Oct 27, 2023)
6. Down, but Not Out – (Fri Nov 03, 2023)
7. Ounce Ultimatum – (Fri Nov 10, 2023)
8. Last Ditch Gold – (Fri Nov 17, 2023)
9. Pivot! – (Fri Nov 24, 2023)
10. Parker’s Runaway Claim – (Fri Dec 01, 2023)
11. Frankendozer – (Fri Dec 08, 2023)
12. Money Pit Payday – (Fri Dec 15, 2023)
13. Parker Comes Alive – (Fri Dec 22, 2023)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise