Junior Bake Off Season 9 Episode 2 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Junior Bake Off Season 9 Episode 1 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Junior Bake Off is a Game reality show (2011-Junior Bake Off Season 9 Episode 2 cast: Harry Hill, Liam Charles, Ravneet Gill. Junior Bake Off Season 9 Episode 2 Release Date: January 3, 2024 (Channel 4). Junior Bake Off Season 9 Total Episodes: 15.

Release Date:

Junior Bake Off Season 9 Episode 2 will be released on Tuesday, January 3 at 9:30 PM on Channel 4.

Junior Bake Off Season 9 Episode 2 Plot:

The bakers’ first round participate in Biscuit Day. Ravneet Gill challenges the contestants to an opportunity to make chocolate in the Technical challenge, asking them to create massively imaginative cookies. Then, in the Showstopper, Liam Charles tasks bakers with making what they consider to be the greatest invention in biscuit form.

Junior Bake Off Season 9 Episode 2 Detail:

Episode Name: Episode 2
Network: Channel 4
Main Stars: Harry Hill, Liam Charles, Ravneet Gill
Genres: Game-Show, Reality-TV
Country: United Kingdom
Language: English
Release Date: January 3, 2024 (Channel 4)
Season: 9
Total Episodes: 15
Episode Number: 2
Also known As: Junior Bake Off Season 9 Episode 2, Junior Bake Off (2024)

Junior Bake Off Season 9 Episode 2 Trailer:

Junior Bake Off Season 9 Episode 2 Cast:

Harry Hill As Self – Presenter
Ravneet Gill As Self – Judge
Liam Charles As Self – Judge

Heat One:

  • Alfie, 9, East Sussex
  • Charlie, 9, East Sussex
  • Annabel A, 11, Antim
  • Imogen, 9, Bath
  • Dolly, 10, Cheshire
  • Oliver, 11, South Yorkshire
  • Sofia, 10, Lancashire
  • Ezekiel, 12, West Yorkshire

Heat Two:

  • Amelia, 12, Staffordshire
  • Annabel B, 9, Essex
  • Harrison, 10, East Riding of Yorkshire
  • Jamie, 10, Warwickshire
  • Mya, 10, London
  • Poppy, 11, Tyne and Wear
  • Thomas, 12, London
  • Tristan, 10, Essex

Episodes List:

1. Episode 1 – (Tue Jan 02, 2024)
2. Episode 2 – (Wed Jan 03, 2024)
3. Episode 3 – (Thu Jan 04, 2024)
4. Episode 4 – (Fri Jan 05, 2024)
5. Episode 5 – (Sat Jan 06, 2024)
6. Episode 6 – (Mon Jan 08, 2024)
7. Episode 7 – (Tue Jan 09, 2024)
8. Episode 8 – (Wed Jan 10, 2024)
9. Episode 9 – (Thu Jan 11, 2024)
10. Episode 20 – (Fri Jan 12, 2024)
11. Episode 21 – (Mon Jan 15, 2024)
12. Episode 22 – (Tue Jan 16, 2024)
13. Episode 23 – (Wed Jan 17, 2024)
14. Episode 24 – (Thu Jan 18, 2024)
15. Episode 25 – (Fri Jan 19, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise