La Brea Season 3 Episode 5 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

La Brea Season 2 | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

La Brea is an American drama-mystery TV Series (2021–2024). La Brea Season 3 Episode 5 cast: Eoin Macken, Zyra Gorecki, Chiké Okonkwo. La Brea Season 3 Episode 5 Release Date: February 6, 2024 (NBC). La Brea Season 3 Episodes: 6.

Release Date:

La Brea Season 3 Episode 5 will be released on Tuesday, 6 February at 10:30 PM on NBC.

La Brea Season 3 Episode 5 Plot:

When the survivors learn that Eve is missing, they are horrified.

What is the La Brea About:

At La Brea, an epic adventure begins when a gigantic sinkhole breaks out in Los Angeles, dragging hundreds of homes and people towards the depths. Individuals who fall end up in a terrifying and dangerous wilds, and are forced to work together to overcome. Most of humanity is seeking answers to the reasons behind what happened.

To find answers, the family that was devastated by the tragedy must to unravel the truth that surrounds this tragedy to be able to come to their home.

It is believed that the La Brea Tar Pits located inside Hancock Park in the core of Los Angeles and they highlight areas where black-tops have emerged since the first millennia. In the past, many ancient creatures were encased within the tar and their bones were secured. It was the time that the La Brea trailer dropped. A first glimpse of a small portion of the beasts.

La Brea Season 3 Episode 5 Detail:

Episode Name: The Road Home (1)
Network: NBC
Director: Cherie Nowlan
Writer: David Appelbaum
Main Stars: Natalie Zea, Eoin Macken, Chiké Okonkwo
Genres: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: February 6, 2024 (NBC)
Season: 3
Total Episodes: 6
Episode Number: 5
Filming locations: Mount Macedon, Victoria, Australia
Also known As: La Brea Season 3 Ep 5, La Brea (2024)

La Brea Season 3 Episode 5 Trailer:

La Brea Season 3 Episode 5 Cast:

Eoin Macken As Gavin Harris
Zyra Gorecki As Izzy Harris
Chiké Okonkwo As Ty Coleman
Rohan Mirchandaney As Scott Israni
Lily Santiago As Veronica Castillo
Jon Seda As Sam Velez
Josh McKenzie As Lucas Hayes
Tracey Lee Maxwell As Ladera Soldier
Damien Fotiou As Judah
Chantelle Jamieson As Ruth
Sharon Brooks As Fort Warrior
Edyll Ismail As Leyla
Annabelle Stephenson As Sophie
Emily Wiseman As Woman / Helena
Aaron Cottrell As Soldier
Claudia Ware As Maya Schmidt
Jodie le Vesconte As AA Group Leader
Adrienne Evans As Fort Inhabitant

Episodes List:

1. Sierra – (Tue Jan 09, 2024)
2. Don’t Look Up – (Tue Jan 16, 2024)
3. Maya – (Tue Jan 23, 2024)
4. Fire Storm – (Tue Jan 30, 2024)
5. The Road Home (1) – (Tue Feb 06, 2024)
6. The Road Home (2) – (Tue Feb 13, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise