Masters of the Air Season 1 Episode 1 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Masters of the Air Season 1 Episode 1 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Masters of the Air is an American Drama-Mystery TV Series (2024). Masters of the Air Season 1 Episode 1 cast: Austin Butler, Callum Turner, Anthony Boyle. Masters of the Air Season 1 Episode 1 Release Date: January 26, 2024 (Apple TV+). Masters of the Air Season 1 Total Episodes: 9.

Release Date:

Masters of the Air Season 1 Episode 1 will be released on Friday, 26 January at 9:30 PM on Apple TV+.

Masters of the Air Season 1 Episode 1 Plot:

Under the leadership of Majs. Cleven and Egan, 100th Bomb Group arrives to England and joins 8th Air Force campaign against Nazi Germany.

What is the Masters of the Air About:

“Criminal History is a compelling drama driven by characters set in contemporary London. A phone call from a stranger draws two outstanding detectives to a battle over an old murder investigation The woman is a young woman at the beginning phases of her profession. And the man is well-connected and determined to safeguard her legacy. The show addresses questions about race and institutional inequities and the struggle to find the common ground in an increasingly divided Britain,” details the official synopsis.

The difficulties of the show, certainly the reason behind delays, is due to its style of production. It’s a plot that adheres to the fundamental principles for “platoon” films and series that focus on the tales of camaraderie and victories as well as defeats for a diverse collection of officers, captains and senior members of a military unit and, in this instance, the Air Force.

If you include the cast of over twenty characters, the majority of them are in planes with their faces completely hidden – from helmets to massive intercoms that you cannot see their eyes, it’s really hard to. Take note of the diverse circumstances they go through outside of their main characters or the ones whose uniqueness makes them distinct.

Masters of the Air Season 1 Episode 1 Detail:

Episode Name: Part One
Network: Apple TV+
Creator: John Orloff
Director: Cary Joji Fukunaga
Writers: Donald L. Miller, John Orloff, John Shiban
Main Stars: Austin Butler, Callum Turner, Anthony Boyle
Genres: Action, Drama, Thriller, War
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: January 26, 2024 (Apple TV+)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: 9
Episode Number: 1
Filming locations: Trinity Church Square, London, England, UK
Also known As: Masters of the Air Episode 1, Masters of the Air (2024)

Masters of the Air Season 1 Episode 1 Trailer:

Masters of the Air Season 1 Episode 1 Cast:

David Shields As Cpt. Everett Blakely
Matt Gavan As Lt. Charles Cruikshank
Ella Rubin As Peggy
Callum Turner As Maj. John ‘Bucky’ Egan
Isabel May As Marge
Austin Butler As Maj. Gale ‘Buck’ Cleven
Sam Roberts As Duval
Tom Kane As McDaniels
Jon-Paul Bell As Sgt. John Burgin
Sawyer Spielberg As Lt. Roy Claytor
Buck Braithwaite As Lt. Oscar C. Amison Jr
James Meunier As Lt. Kenneth Lorch
George Smale As Lt. Raymond Nutting
Oaklee Pendergast As Sgt. William Hinton
Bailey Brook As Sgt. Charles K. Bailey
Kieron Moore As Sgt. Clifford Starkey
Kai Alexander As Sgt. William M. Quinn
Chris Gordon As Landing Officer
Ben Radcliffe As Lt. John Brady
Adam Long As Cpt. Bernard ‘Benny’ DeMarco
Darragh Cowley As Lt. Glenn Graham
Jonas Moore As Lt. Frank Murphy
Elliot Warren As Lt. James Douglass
Jordan Coulson As 2nd Lt. Howard ‘Hambone’ Hamilton
Louis Greatorex As Lt. Joseph ‘Bubbles’ Payne
Anthony Boyle As Lt. Harry Crosby
Ronan Summers As Sgt. Mallard
Daniel Fearn As Local Scole Man
Nancy Farino As Lil
Tommy Jessop As Tommy
Eric Sirakian As Base Guard
Nathen Solly As Lt. John Hoerr
Jack Crutch As Sgt. Adolph Blum
Amy Cudden As Marjorie
Toby Eden As Billy Taylor
Alfie Tempest As Sammy Hurley
Ethan Moorhouse As Hafer
Thomas Perry As Sgt. Harold E. Clanton
Rafferty Law As Sgt. Ken Lemmons (as Raff Law)
Samuel Jordan As Sgt. John J. ‘Winks’ Herrmann
Nikolai Kinski As Col. Harold Huglin
Robert Rhodes As Orderly
Daniel Briggs As Sgt. William W. Crabb
Barry Keoghan As Lt. Curtis Biddick
Nuno Da Silva As Lt. Anthony C. Gospodar
Dean Ridge As Lt. Richard L. Snyder
Bobby Johnson As Lt. James P. Fitton
James Frecheville As Maj. William ‘Bill’ Veal
Sonny Ashbourne Serkis As Lt. James B. Evans
Charlie Rix As Lt. Glen Van Noy
Mikey Collins As Lt. Paul J. Schmalenbach
Jojo Macari As Capt. Oran Petrich
Lino Facioli As Lt. Adams
Thomas Flynn As Lt. Sam L. Barr
Stephen Campbell Moore As Maj. Marvin ‘Red’ Bowman
Ben Spong As Maj. Ollen ‘Ollie’ Turner
Tom Joyner As Cpt. Robert ‘Stormy’ Becker
George Webster As Lt. Glenn W. Dye
Freddy Carter As Lt. David Friedkin
Gary Shelford As Army Chaplain Teska
Charlie MacVicar As Sgt. William J. Williams
Fionn O’Shea As Sgt. Steve Bosser
Nitai Levi As Vrabec
Luke Baker As Best
Nathan Collins As Lt. George Oliver
Harley Johnston As Lt. Bluford B. Mullins
Milo Quinton As Sgt. Edmund Musante
Aron von Andrian As German Flak Gunner
Filipe Cates As Sgt. Peter S. Villalobes
Max Hastings As Sgt. Kenneth Allen
Declan Wyer As Joseph D. Bieu (as Dec Wyer)
Sebastian Orozco As Sgt. Garcia
Jon Ewart As Lt. William H. Couch
Neil Pendleton As Sgt. William Stewart
Jake Wardle As Sgt. James D. Gibson
Jack Allsobrook As RAF Officer
Edward Ashley As Lt. Col. John B. Kidd
Frances Barry As Young Belgian child
Mamie Barry As German Girl
Charlie Beck As Lt. James P. Thayer
Josh Bolt As Lt. Winifred ‘Pappy’ Lewis
Alex Boxall As Sgt. Monroe Thornton
Emma Canning As Helen
Alex Cavanna As Lemmons’ Crew
Jack Connor As Soldier
Luke Coughlan As Sgt. James M. Johnson
Josiah Cross As 2nd Lt. Richard D. Macon
Laurie Davidson As Lt. Herbert Nash
Mark Ebulué As Sergeant Haley
Ellis Eyres As Sgt. Jerome E. Ferroggiaro
Sharon Forbes As Refugee
Kieran Geary As Ground Crew / Medic / Clerk
Sam Gittins As Sgt. William McClelland
David Goodall As Scottish RAF Officer
Joseph Aston Grant As Lemmons’ Crew
Lewis Gribben As Sgt. Robert Lee Bixler
Zachary Hart As Norman
Sam Haygarth As Capt. Ralph Kelley
Yves Heck As Train Conductor
Christopher Hegarty As Arguing Officer
Johann Heske As German Radio Operator
Cameron Jack As Jack
Bronwyn James As Susie
Dean John-Wilson As Lt. Clifford J. Milburn
Patrik Krivanek As Sgt. Joe F. Hruskocy
Harriet Leitch As Katherine ‘Tatty’ Spaatz
Phillip Forest Lewitski As Lt. Francis Harper
Saura Lightfoot-Leon As Louise
Clemente Lohr As German Radio Officer
Charlie Macpherson As Brock
Nate Mann As Major Robert ‘Rosie’ Rosenthal
Lauren McQueen As Rose – Land Army Girl
Liam Middleton As German Child 2
Oscar Morgan As German Officer
James Murray As Colonel Neil ‘Chick’ Harding
Niall O’Mara As Sgt. Roland Gangwer
Martin Oelbermann As Train Conductor
Jordan Peters As Serviceman 1
Danielle Phillips As Alice
Nick Preston As Billy Smith
Tim Preston As Lt. Robert Speas
Dan Robins As Lt. James Williams
Elliott Ross As Lt. Donald Strout
Jonah Rzeskiewicz As Sgt. James E. Parks
Peter Sandys-Clarke As British Officer
Corin Silva As Lt. Col. John M. Bennett
Mimi Slinger As Sally
Eric Tiede As RAF Pilots (voice)
Rahshan Wall As 2nd Lt. Frederick Funderburg
Trevor Watts As British Army Colonel

Episodes List:

1. Part One – (Fri Jan 26, 2024)
2. Part Two – (Fri Jan 26, 2024)
3. Part Three – (Fri Feb 02, 2024)
4. Part Four – (Fri Feb 09, 2024)
5. Part Five – (Fri Feb 16, 2024)
6. Part Six – (Fri Feb 23, 2024)
7. Part Seven – (Fri Mar 01, 2024)
8. Part Eight – (Fri Mar 08, 2024)
9. Part Nine – (Fri Mar 15, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Movie Cast
About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise