About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise

Mr. Mayor TV Series (2021) | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

Mr. Mayor TV Series (2021) | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know
Rate this post

Mr. Mayor cast: Christian Anaid, Mike Cabellon, Ted Danson. Mr. Mayor Release Date: 7 January 2021 (NBC). Mr. Mayor Episodes: 13. Mr. Mayor is looking full of Comedy. Now I,m going to tells you all about Mr. Mayor TV Series (2021).

Mr. Mayor is an American Comedy TV Series (2021). Christian Anaid, Mike Cabellon, Ted Danson are the main cast of Mr. Mayor TV Series (2021). From Tina Fey and Robert Carlock comes the new satire about a dad who runs for city hall leader to intrigue his adolescent girl, featuring Ted Danson and Holly Hunter. Mr. Mayor hall leader debuts Thursday, January 7 at 8/7c on NBC.

Out of appreciation for our #1 evil spirit turned genuine man’s birthday, we have somewhat present for you. Ted Danson’s new show Mr. Mayor hall leader is here! Be there for the 1-hr debut Thursday, Jan. 7 at 8/7c on NBC. Ted Danson is in another NBC show called Mr. Civic chairman. He’s hanging out in a suit and evidently up to wacky jokes.

Mr. Mayor Plot:

A rich finance manager turns into the civic chairman of Los Angeles.

Mr. Mayor Wiki:

TV Series: Mr. Mayor (2021)
Network: NBC
Creators: Robert Carlock, Tina Fey
Main Stars: Christian Anaid, Mike Cabellon, Ted Danson
Genres: Comedy
Country: USA
Language: English
Release Date: 7 January 2021 (NBC)
Season: 1
Episodes: 13
Also Known As: Untitled Ted Danson Project, Mr. Mayor, Mr. Mayor Season 1, Mr. Mayor (2021)

Mr. Mayor Cast:

Christian Anaid As Bullpen Staff
Mike Cabellon
Ted Danson
Kyla Kenedy
Justice Alan As Spelling Bee Kid
Ali Alejandra As Jock Girl
Olivia Baptista As Aide
Rey Borge As Manny Petty
Evan A. Dunn As Protester #2
Mike G. Mike G. As Cesar
Beatrice Hernandez As Reporter
Gina Hiraizumi As Reporter
Holly Hunter As Arpi
Johnny Keatth As Channel 3 News Reporter
Bianca Lopez As Molly
Vella Lovell
Bobby Moynihan
Cynthia Quiles As Ana
Ric Sarabia As Weirdo
Ani Sava As Daniella
Evan Shafran As Jesse
Jared Wernick As Protester
Lisa Greene As Angry Brentwood resident

NBC’s new parody Mr. Mayor hall leader begins on January seventh. Needn’t bother with considerably more verification that network TV is dead than promotions for NBC’s “Mr Mayor” show. NBC’s forthcoming hit arrangement “Mr. Mayor hall leader” featuring Ted Danson should calm your spirit. Well the organizations continue siphoning out poo like NBC’s forthcoming “Mr Mayor”. So it’s normal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *