One More Time Season 1 Episode 4 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Meet the Cast of 'Dying in Plain Sight' Film (PHOTOS)

One More Time is a Canadian Comedy TV Series (2024-Present). One More Time Season 1 Episode 4 cast: D.J. Demers, Geri Hall, Elise Bauman. One More Time Season 1 Episode 4 Release Date: January 23, 2024 (CBC TV). One More Time Season 1 Total Episodes: 13.

Release Date:

One More Time Season 1 Episode 4 will be released on Tuesday, 30 January at 9 PM on CBC TV.

One More Time Season 1 Episode 4 Plot:

If DJ is scheduled for a blind date with an unspoken Deaf lady, DJ tries to figure out a way to talk to her.

One More Time Season 1 Episode 4 Detail:

Episode Name: Mis-Interpretation
Network: CBC TV
Director: Melanie Orr
Writers: Jackie Batsinduka, Ophira Calof, Dane Clark
Main Stars: D.J. Demers, Geri Hall, Elise Bauman
Genre: Comedy
Country: Canada
Language: English
Release Date: January 30, 2024 (CBC TV)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: 13
Episode Number: 4
Also Known As: One More Time Episode 1, One More Time Season 1 Ep 4

One More Time Season 1 Episode 4 Trailer:

One More Time Season 1 Episode 4 Cast:

D.J. Demers As D.J.
Geri Hall As Cynthia
Elise Bauman As Jen
Dan Beirne As Wayne
Seran Sathiyaseelan As Keeran
Dayton Sinkia As Chris
Nadine Bhabha As Gwen
Chris Robinson As Josh
Scott Cavalheiro As Eddie
Miranda Millar As Marie
Fanar Zak As Rana
Lisa Faria As Sign Teacher
Juan Jaramillo As Collegaue

Episodes List:

1. Unselfish UnSaturday – (Tue Jan 09, 2024)
2. Rocket Richard’s Skates – (Tue Jan 16, 2024)
3. Chris Gets Hired – (Tue Jan 23, 2024)
4. Mis-Interpretation – (Tue Jan 30, 2024)
5. Brittle by Brittle – (Tue Feb 06, 2024)
6. Bed Bugs – (Tue Feb 13, 2024)
7. Lazer Blade – (Tue Feb 20, 2024)
8. The New Deaf Girl – (Tue Feb 27, 2024)
9. Ah Néro – (Tue Mar 05, 2024)
10. Curs-ed – (Tue Mar 12, 2024)
11. Near Deaf Experience – (Tue Mar 19, 2024)
12. The Smiley Face Bandit – (Tue Mar 26, 2024)
13. The Incident – (Tue Apr 02, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Movie Cast
About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise