Outlander Season 7 Episode 8 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Outlander Season 5
Rate this post

Outlander is an American Fantasy-Romance tv series. Outlander Season 7 Episode 8 cast: Caitriona Balfe, Sam Heughan, Sophie Skelton. Outlander Season 7 Episode 8 Release Date: 11 August 2023 (Starz). Outlander Season 7 Total Episodes: 16.

Outlander Season 7 Episode 8 Plot:

Jamie is fighting in the pivotal Second Battle of Saratoga. Roger and Brianna are looking for Jemmy.

What is the Outlander About:

Outlander has gained a large audience since it began airing in the year 2014. The show is based on the novel by Diana Gabaldon with the same title the series tells the story of a nurse who starts in 1945 and moves from time to 1743.

Claire is introduced to a group of Highlanders fighting their fellow English within Scotland and is then forced to wed Jamie Fraser. Claire’s story Claire who is caught between two men in two different times is able to keep the attention of the viewers.

Caitriona as well as Sam Heughan who portrays Jamie Fraser, also have many admirers. The former model did a fantastic job opposite Christian Bale at Ford v Ferrari.

Jamie has to come up with a strategy to defend the work he’s developed in America and defend those who rely on him, keeping a lid on his personal relationships and friendship with Murtagh Fitzgibbons.

Outlander Season 7 Episode 8 Detail:

Episode Name: Turning Points
Network: Starz
Writers: Diana Gabaldon, Ronald D. Moore, Matthew B. Roberts
Main Stars: Caitriona Balfe, Sam Heughan, Sophie Skelton
Genres: DramaFantasyRomance
Country: United States
Languages: English, Gaelic
Release Date: 11 August 2023 (Starz)
Season: 7
Total Episodes: 16
Episode Number: 8
Also known As: Highland Saga, Outlander, Outlander (2023), Outlander Season 7, Outlander Season 7 Episode 3

Outlander Season 7 Episode 8 Trailer:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Outlander (@outlander_starz)

Outlander Season 7 Episode 8 Cast:

Graham McTavish As Dougal MacKenzie
Sam Heughan As Jamie Fraser
Caitríona Balfe As Claire Randall
Sophie Skelton As Brianna Randall Fraser
Diarmaid Murtagh As Buck MacKenzie
Chris Fulton As Rob Cameron
Charles Vandervaart As William Ransom
Richard Rankin As Roger Wakefield
Nell Hudson As Laoghaire Fraser
Lotte Verbeek As Geillis Duncan
Gloria Obianyo As Mercy Woodcock
Steven Cree As Old Ian Murray
Harry Jarvis As Henry Grey
Rod Hallett As Benedict Arnold
Kristin Atherton As Jenny Murray
Ben Lambert As Captain Richardson
Andrew Whipp As Brian Fraser
Layla Burns As Joan MacKimmie

Episodes List:

1- A Life Well Lost
2- The Happiest Place on Earth
3- Death Be Not Proud
4- A Most Uncomfortable Woman
5- Singapore
6- Where the Waters Meet
7- A Practical Guide for Time-Travellers
8- Turning Points

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise