Reyka Season 2 Episode 1 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Reyka Season 2 | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

Reyka is a Drama-Thriller TV Series (2021-Present). Reyka Season 2 Episode 1 cast: Kim Engelbrecht, Iain Glen, Anna-Mart van der Merwe. Reyka Season 2 Episode 1 Release Date: January 11, 2024 (M-Net/BritBox). Reyka Season 2 Total Episodes: 8.

Release Date:

Reyka Season 2 Episode 1 will be released on Thursday, January 11 at 8:30 PM on M-Net/BritBox.

Reyka Season 2 Episode 1 Plot:

Six months have passed and things are going smoothly for Reyka. She’s employed at an all-new police station, and has met a man. However, after a shaky television interview and the discovery of the murder, cracks start to show in her new, perfect world.

What is the Reyka About:

The story follows the criminologist Reyka Gama who is a profiler who can track a serial murderer in the sugarcane field of KwaZulu-Natal the province that is located in South Africa. Her abduction experience as a young girl by farmer Speelman has left her devastated by her experience However, she also assists her in gaining insight into the thoughts of some of the world’s most notorious criminals.

Since the very first episode that premiered during the 60th Monte Carlo Television Festival, The show has been receiving praise from critics. Additionally, there are claims that the show was influenced by the tale of the serial killer Thozamile Taki. Also the famed Sugarcane Killer.

Reyka Season 2 Episode 1 Detail:

Episode Name: Episode 1
Network: BritBox
Main Stars: Kim Engelbrecht, Iain Glen, Anna-Mart van der Merwe
Genres: CrimeDramaThriller
Country: South Africa
Release Date: 11 January 2024 (BritBox)
Season: 2
Total Episodes: 8 (To be Confirm)
Episode Number: 1
Filming locations: KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Also Known As: Reyka (2024), Reyka Season 2 Ep 1

Reyka Season 2 Episode 1 Trailer:

Reyka Season 2 Episode 1 Cast:

Kim Engelbrecht As Dr. Reyka Gama
Anna-Mart van der Merwe As Elsa
Iain Glen As Angus Speelman
Rashaan Stackling As Thulisile Gama
Leeanda Reddy As Det. Alia Sewsunker
Thando Thabethe As Det. Nandi Cele
Hamilton Dlamini As Brig. Hector Zwane
Sifiso Simamane As Hadebe
Mavuso Simelane As Det. Samuel Zwane
Kenneth Nkosi As Msomi
Phumlani Mdlalose As Fezile
Gerald Steyn As Det. Nick Tanner
Ian Roberts As John Tyrone
Mark Elderkin As Alex Tyrone
Ruby Rose Butler As Jessica Tyrone
Gabrielle de Gama As Young Reyka
Nirvana Nokwe As Mbali Msomi
Danel Maree As Nina Barnes
Nokuthula Ledwaba As Young Portia
David Butler As Bloom

Episodes List:

1. Episode 1 – (Thu Jan 11, 2024)
2. Episode 2 – (Thu Jan 18, 2024)
3. Episode 3 – (Thu Jan 25, 2024)
4. Episode 4 – (Thu Feb 01, 2024)
5. Episode 5 – (Thu Feb 08, 2024)
6. Episode 6 – (Thu Feb 15, 2024)
7. Episode 7 – (Thu Feb 22, 2024)
8. Episode 8 – (Thu Feb 29, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise