About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise

Secret State TV Series (2020) | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

Secret State TV Series (2020) | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

Secret State cast: Gabriel Byrne, Ralph Ineson, Charles Dance. Secret State Release Date: 12 September 2020 (Ovation). Secret State Episodes: 4. Secret State is looking full of Drama, Mystery, Thriller. Now I,m going to tells you all about Secret State TV Series (2020).

Secret State is an American Drama-Mystery TV Series (2020). Gabriel Byrne, Ralph Ineson, Charles Dance are the main cast of Secret State TV Series (2020). Riveting Miniseries “Mystery State” Set for Saturday Night’s “Riddle Alley” on Ovation TV Starting September 12. Rupert Graves (Sherlock) as a smooth government official, and Gina McKee (The Borgias) as an extreme writer.

After a significant mechanical mishap executes many individuals in the north of England, appointee PM Tom Dawkins (Gabriel Byrne, The Usual Suspects) takes on a monster American compound partnership and in the end his own administration to reveal reality. This contemporary political spine chiller flaunts an eminent supporting cast including Charles Dance (Game of Thrones) as a reptilian government worker.

Secret State Plot:

Mystery State investigates the connection between a fairly chosen government, huge business and the banks.

Secret State Wiki:

TV Series: Secret State (2020)
Network: Ovation
Main Stars: Gabriel Byrne, Ralph Ineson, Charles Dance
Genres: Drama, Mystery, Thriller
Country: UK
Language: English
Release Date: 12 September 2020 (Ovation)
Season: 1
Episodes: 4
Also Known As: Secret State, Secret State Season 1, Secret State (2020)

Secret State Cast:

Gabriel Byrne As Tom Dawkins
Ralph Ineson As Sgt. Wrigglesworth
Charles Dance As John Hodder
Jamie Sives As Lee Foulds
Gina McKee As Ellis Kane
Sylvestra Le Touzel As Ros Yelland
Rupert Graves As Felix Durrell
Lia Williams As Laura Duchenne
Anna Madeley As Gina Hayes
Ruth Negga As Agnes Evans
Al Weaver As Joss Leyton
Stephen Dillane As Paul J. Clark
Russell Kilmister As Nillis Jacobson
Danny Darren As Saeed Khan
Alan Bentley As Funeral Attendant
Johnny Topping As Agent
Nicholas Farrell As General Munnery
Kika Markham As Carol Molloy
Michael Gould As William Hawley
Douglas Hodge As Anthony Fossett
Natalie Husdan As Journalist
Patricia Winker As MP
Martin Chamberlain As Speaker of the House of Commons
Charles De’Ath As Downing St Journalist
Becky Hindley As Downing St Journalist
Anton Lesser As Sir Michael Rix
Mark Noble As Special Ops Major
Kriss Dosanjh As Jitin Mukerjee
Ross Boatman As Michael
David Prosho As MI6 Agent
Andrew Pollard As Political Correspondent
Grace Sinclair As Ruth
Susan Cookson As Rachel Gough
Paul Elsam As Chair of Meeting
Paul Codman As Meeting Protester
Tony Pritchard As Graham Gough
Tobias Menzies As Charles Flyte
Jason Done As Dr. Mark Ashcroft
David Maybrick As GCHQ Technician
Nicholas Woodeson As Lord Justice Holbeck
Eithne Browne As Downing St Housekeeper
Shiraz Khan As Iranian Foreign Minister
Christian Contreras As Paul J. Clark Bodyguard
Julian Firth As Piers Jupp
Jim Conway As Airfield Security Officer
Chris Mullin As Vicar
Sophie Ward As Rosie Miller
Rosie Aspinall As Journalist
Eve Burley As People Party Supporter
Amanda Edwards As Journalist
Joey Grima As Prime Minster Security Driver
Steve Leighton As Journalist
James MacColl As MI5 Agent
Danny Ryder As Male Journalist
Alex Tamaro As Jack
Margaret Wheldon As Agent
Indra J. Adler As Female Journalist
Ernest Vernon As Journalist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Movie Cast