About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise

Slow Horses TV Series (2022)

Slow Horses TV Series (2022) | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

Slow Horses cast: Chris Reilly, Gary Oldman, Rosalind Eleazar. Slow Horses Release Date: 1 April 2022 (Apple TV+). Slow Horses Episodes: 6. Slow Horses is looking full of Drama, Thriller. Apple TV+ presents the trailer for Slow Horses, the spy series that stars Gary Oldman. The format adapts the original novel of the Mick Herron’s Slow Horses series.

Slow Horses is a Drama-Thriller TV Series (2022). Chris Reilly, Gary Oldman, Rosalind Eleazar are the main cast of the Slow Horses TV Series (2022). The film is narrated with Gary Oldman as Jackson Lamb and Kristin Scott Thomas as Diana Tavener “Slow Horses” takes you to Slough House. The location in which MI5 agents are able to arrive. They due to a variety of reasons are thrown out of favor within the MI5 organization, and then end up under the control of an incredibly powerful and irresistible man. Slow Horses was released on Apple TVand 1 April 2022.

The story follows a group consisting of British intelligence agents working within an unfinished MI5 Headquarters, Slough House. Oldman is Jackson Lamb, the brilliant but brash ringleader of the spies that been sent to Slough House after making some serious errors during his career. The story is based on the novel that started the Slow Horses series by Mick Herron. Starring Gary Oldman.

Slow Horses Plot:

Follows a group of British knowledge specialists who serve in an unloading ground branch of MI5 because of their vocation finishing botches. Driven by their splendid yet touchy pioneer, the famous Jackson Lamb.

Slow Horses Detail:

TV Series: Slow Horses (2022)
Network: Apple TV+
Main Stars: Chris Reilly, Gary Oldman, Rosalind Eleazar
Genres: Drama, Thriller
Countries: United States, United Kingdom
Language: English
Release Date: 1 April 2022 (Apple TV+)
Season: 1
Episodes: 6
Also known As: 슬로 호시스, Slow Horses, Slow Horses Season 1, Slow Horses (2022)

Slow Horses Cast:

Chris Reilly As Nick Duffy
Gary Oldman As Jackson Lamb
Rosalind Eleazar As Louisa Guy
Olivia Cooke As Sid Baker
Jonathan Pryce As David Cartwright
Kristin Scott Thomas As Diana Taverner
Jack Lowden As River Cartwright
Brian Vernel As Curly
Stephen Walters As Zeppo
Freddie Fox As Spider Webb
Sam Hazeldine As Moe
Dustin Demri-Burns As Min Harper
Antonio Aakeel As Hassan Ahmed
Christopher Chung As Roddy Ho
Lesley Harcourt As Agent Owen
Bally Gill As Agent Singh
Paul O’Kelly As MI5 Agent
Sabine Kviste As Agent
Joey Ansah As Agent Pierce
Isla Gie As Struan’s daughter
Edmund Kingsley As Seb
Susan Fordham As Traveller
Charlotte Pyke As Olivia Judd
Jimmy Walker As Kebab Shop Man
Liam Edwards As Office Worker
Ved Sapru As The Second Suspect
Lee Byford As Right wing prisoner
Ronnie Deighton As Office Worker
Mick Slaney As Tourist
Michael Odin Cartwright As Diana’s Bodyguard
Lucy Ford As Liz Montague
Saem Ahmed As Young Asian Man
Gsus Lopez As Passerby
Sean Gilder As Bad Sam Chapman
Laura Lake
Delroy Atkinson As Bus Driver
Laura Bayston As Reporter
Tom Mulheron
Alex Rose As Security Guard
Ray Burnet As Whitehall Mandarin
Cain Aiden As Moped Courier
Barbara Orti As Passerby
Rutvig Vaid As Aarav Anand
Pierre Bergman As Cafe Patron

“Slow Horses,” the new series of espionage that stars the legendary Gary Oldman for Apple TV+ is now revealing the official trailer. The show will be available on the Apple TV+ platform on April 1st, on a Friday. The show adapts the first novel of the Slow Horses series of novels by the award-winning creator Mick Herron. The series will consist of six episodes. It will be created to the screen by Will Smith (‘Veep’) and will be available worldwide through Apple TV + with the first two episodes, then the weekly episodes every Friday.

Based on the novel written by CWA Gold Dagger Award winner Mick Herron for the Slow Horses book series, it will be a six-episode series and debut globally through Apple TV+ with the initial two episodes, then a weekly show each Friday. Slow Horses is a darkly funny espionage thriller that follows a dysfunctional squad comprised of British intelligence agents that work in the MI5 dump department. Slough House.

The series is created in collaboration with Apple through See-Saw Films and adapted for television by Will Smith (“Veep”). Graham Yost is executive producing along with Smith. Jamie Laurenson, Hakan Kousetta, Iain Canning, Emile Sherman, Gail Mutrux, and Douglas Urbanski also serve as executive producers of the show. Led by Gary Oldman as Jackson Lamb and Kristin Scott Thomas as Diana Tavener.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Movie Cast