The Challenge Season 39 Episode 11 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Race to Survive Alaska TV Series (2023) | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

The Challenge is an American Game-Show. The Challenge Season 39 Episode 11 cast: T.J. Lavin, Berna Canbeldek, Moriah Jadea. The Challenge Season 39 Episode 11 Release Date: December 27, 2023 (MTV).

The Challenge Season 39 Episode 11 Plot:

One of the contenders is stunned when their alliance nominates the other for elimination.

The Challenge Season 39 Episode 11 Detail:

Episode Name: My Own Worst Frenemy
Network: MTV
Main Stars: T.J. Lavin, Horacio Gutierrez, James Lock
Genres: Adventure, Game-Show, Reality-TV
Country: United State
Language: English
Release Date: December 27, 2023 (MTV)
Season: 39
Total Episodes:  (To be Confirm)
Episode Number: 11
Also Known As: The Challenge Season 39 (2023), The Challenge Season 39 Ep 11

The Challenge Season 39 Episode 11 Trailer:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The Challenge (@thechallenge)

The Challenge Season 39 Episode 11 Cast:

Berna Canbeldek As Self
Michele Fitzgerald As Self
Tula Fazakerley As Self (as Big T)
Ed Eason As Self
Asaf Goren As Self
Horacio Gutierrez As Self
James Lock As Self
Callum Izzard As Self
Corey Lay As Self
Melissa Reeves As Self
Kyland Young As Self
Moriah Jadea As Self
Emanuel Neagu As Self
Olivia Kaiser As Self
Ravyn Rochelle As Self
Jay Starrett As Self
Nurys Mateo As Self
Devin Walker As Self
Colleen Schneider As Self
Zara Zoffany As Self

Episodes list:

1. Teamwork Makes the Perfect Work – (Wed Oct 25, 2023)
2. Two Lungs, One Heart, Can’t Lose – (Wed Nov 01, 2023)
3. It’s A Matter of Semantics – (Wed Nov 08, 2023)
4. I’m Coming Out – (Wed Nov 15, 2023)
5. Countdown To Chaos – (Wed Nov 22, 2023)
6. The Big Mistake – (Wed Nov 22, 2023)
7. So Flip Floppy – (Wed Nov 29, 2023)
8. Struggling to Hold it Together – (Wed Dec 06, 2023)
9. A Banana Split – (Wed Dec 13, 2023)
10. Feeling Used – (Wed Dec 20, 2023)
11. My Own Worst Frenemy – (Wed Dec 27, 2023)
12. A Legend Returns – (Wed Jan 03, 2024)
13. TBA – (Wed Jan 10, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Movie Cast
About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise