The Challenge Season 39 Episode 12 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

The Challenge: USA Season 2 | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

The Challenge is an American Game-Show (1998-Present). The Challenge Season 39 Episode 12 cast: T.J. Lavin, Michele Fitzgerald, Horacio Gutierrez. The Challenge Season 39 Episode 12 Release Date: January 3, 2024 (MTV).

Release Date:

The Challenge Season 39 Episode 12 will be released on Wednesday, January 3 at 5:30 PM on MTV.

The Challenge Season 39 Episode 12 Plot:

The contestants are fighting for their lives high above the waters! One competitor is losing their group, while another is determined to alter the dynamic of power in the game. A long-awaited returning Champion shakes.

The Challenge Season 39 Episode 12 Detail:

Episode Name: A Legend Returns
Network: MTV
Main Stars: T.J. Lavin, Michele Fitzgerald, Horacio Gutierrez
Genres: Adventure, Game-Show, Reality-TV
Country: United State
Language: English
Release Date: January 3, 2024 (MTV)
Season: 39
Total Episodes:  (To be Confirm)
Episode Number: 12
Also Known As: The Challenge Season 39 (2023), The Challenge Season 39 Ep 12

The Challenge Season 39 Episode 12 Trailer:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The Challenge (@thechallenge)

The Challenge Season 39 Episode 12 Cast:

Berna Canbeldek As Self
Tula Fazakerley As Self (as Big T)
Michele Fitzgerald As Self
Asaf Goren As Self
Ed Eason As Self
James Lock As Self
Callum Izzard As Self
Horacio Gutierrez As Self
Corey Lay As Self
Kyland Young As Self
Moriah Jadea As Self
Melissa Reeves As Self
Olivia Kaiser As Self
Ravyn Rochelle As Self
Emanuel Neagu As Self
Jay Starrett As Self
Devin Walker As Self
Colleen Schneider As Self
Nurys Mateo As Self
Zara Zoffany As Self

Episodes list:

1. Teamwork Makes the Perfect Work – (Wed Oct 25, 2023)
2. Two Lungs, One Heart, Can’t Lose – (Wed Nov 01, 2023)
3. It’s A Matter of Semantics – (Wed Nov 08, 2023)
4. I’m Coming Out – (Wed Nov 15, 2023)
5. Countdown To Chaos – (Wed Nov 22, 2023)
6. The Big Mistake – (Wed Nov 22, 2023)
7. So Flip Floppy – (Wed Nov 29, 2023)
8. Struggling to Hold it Together – (Wed Dec 06, 2023)
9. A Banana Split – (Wed Dec 13, 2023)
10. Feeling Used – (Wed Dec 20, 2023)
11. My Own Worst Frenemy – (Wed Dec 27, 2023)
12. A Legend Returns – (Wed Jan 03, 2024)
13. TBA – (Wed Jan 10, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise