The Challenge Season 39 Episode 17 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

The Challenge: USA Season 2 | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

The Challenge is an American Game-Show (1998-Present). The Challenge Season 39 Episode 17 cast: T.J. Lavin, Berna Canbeldek, Olivia Kaiser. The Challenge Season 39 Episode 17 Release Date: February 7, 2024 (MTV).

Release Date:

The Challenge Season 39 Episode 17 will be released on Wednesday, 7 February at 5:30 PM on MTV.

The Challenge Season 39 Episode 17 Plot:

The remaining competitors must fight for their chances of becoming the new Challenge Champion.

The Challenge Season 39 Episode 17 Detail:

Episode Name: Feel the Bern
Network: MTV
Main Stars: T.J. Lavin, Berna Canbeldek, Olivia Kaiser
Genres: Adventure, Game-Show, Reality-TV
Country: United State
Language: English
Release Date: February 7, 2024 (MTV)
Season: 39
Total Episodes:  (To be Confirm)
Episode Number: 17
Also Known As: The Challenge Season 39 (2024), The Challenge Season 39 Ep 17

The Challenge Season 39 Episode 17 Trailer:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The Challenge (@thechallenge)

The Challenge Season 39 Episode 17 Cast:

T.J. Lavin As Self – Host
Ed Eason As Self
Berna Canbeldek As Self
Horacio Gutierrez As Self
Brad Fiorenza As Self
Michele Fitzgerald As Self
Corey Lay As Self
Ravyn Rochelle As Self
Emanuel Neagu As Self
James Lock As Self
Olivia Kaiser As Self
Asaf Goren As Self
Moriah Jadea As Self
Nurys Mateo As Self
Jay Starrett As Self
Colleen Schneider As Self
Kyland Young As Self
Zara Zoffany As Self

Episodes list:

1. Teamwork Makes the Perfect Work – (Wed Oct 25, 2023)
2. Two Lungs, One Heart, Can’t Lose – (Wed Nov 01, 2023)
3. It’s A Matter of Semantics – (Wed Nov 08, 2023)
4. I’m Coming Out – (Wed Nov 15, 2023)
5. Countdown To Chaos – (Wed Nov 22, 2023)
6. The Big Mistake – (Wed Nov 22, 2023)
7. So Flip Floppy – (Wed Nov 29, 2023)
8. Struggling to Hold it Together – (Wed Dec 06, 2023)
9. A Banana Split – (Wed Dec 15, 2023)
10. Feeling Used – (Wed Dec 20, 2023)
11. My Own Worst Frenemy – (Wed Dec 27, 2023)
12. A Legend Returns – (Wed Jan 03, 2024)
13. El Saboteur – (Wed Jan 10, 2024)
14. Don’t Let TJ Decide – (Wed Jan 17, 2024)
15. Welcome to Conquest – (Wed Jan 24, 2024)
16. Family Knows Best – (Wed Jan 31, 2024)
17. Feel the Bern – (Wed Feb 07, 2024)
18. The Beginning of the End – (Wed Feb 14, 2024)
19. Only One Gets the Crown – (Wed Feb 21, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise