About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise

The Lincoln Lawyer TV Series (2022) | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

The Lincoln Lawyer TV Series (2022) | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

The Lincoln Lawyer cast: Manuel Garcia-Rulfo, Neve Campbell, Christopher Gorham. The Lincoln Lawyer Release Date: 13 May 2022 (Netflix). The Lincoln Lawyer Episodes: 10. The Lincoln Lawyer is looking full of Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller. “The Lincoln Lawyer” was developed for television through David E. Kelley, and Ted Humphrey acted as the showrunner, as well as directing the show.

The Lincoln Lawyer is an American Drama-Mystery TV Series (2022). Manuel Garcia-Rulfo, Neve Campbell, Christopher Gorham are the main cast of The Lincoln Lawyer TV Series (2022). Connelly is executive producer, alongside Kelley as well as Humphrey, Ross Fineman, Barry Jossen, and Tana Jamieson. The show was developed through A+E Studios. Season 1 premieres in May 2013 exclusively through Netflix.

The Lincoln Lawyer series will present the complex and intriguing stories that readers have come to love and appreciate, with enthralling humor, and touch in the way of familial dynamics. Mickey Haller, an anti-conventional idealist, is a litigator, big and small throughout Los Angeles. Los Angeles with the law firm he manages in the back seat of the Lincoln Town Car. In the footsteps that his father was a lawyer, Haller is also influenced by his acting skills inherited from his Mexican movie star mom.

The Lincoln Lawyer Plot:

A heathen dreamer forces his regulation practice to leave the rear of his Lincoln Town Car in this series in light of Michael Connelly’s top rated books.

The Lincoln Lawyer Detail:

TV Series: The Lincoln Lawyer (2022)
Network: Netflix
Creators: Ted Humphrey, David E. Kelley
Main Stars: Manuel Garcia-Rulfo, Neve Campbell, Christopher Gorham
Genres: Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: 13 May 2022 (Netflix)
Season: 1
Episodes: 10
Filming locations: Los Angeles, California, USA
Also known As: محامي اللينكولن, The Lincoln Lawyer, The Lincoln Lawyer Season 1, The Lincoln Lawyer (2022)

The Lincoln Lawyer Cast:

Manuel Garcia-Rulfo As Mickey Haller
Neve Campbell As Maggie McPherson
Christopher Gorham As Trevor Elliott
Jazz Raycole As Izzy Letts
Ntare Guma Mbaho Mwine As Detective Raymond Griggs
Michael Graziadei As Jeff Golantz
Lamont Thompson As Judge James P. Stanton
Krista Warner As Hayley Haller
Reggie Lee As Angelo Soto
Chris Browning As Teddy Vogul
Anthony Elfonzia As Jury Foreman
Kim Hawthorne As Janelle Simmons
Carlos Bernard As Robert Cardone
Christine Horn As Joanne Giorgetti
Katy Erin As Lara Elliot
Melvin Diggs As Deputy Murray
Jeff Francisco As Alvin Aquino
Mageina Tovah As Wren Williams
Johann Urb As Jan Rilz
Paul Rae As Bruce Carlin
Christopher Amitrano As Dennis Byrne
Amelia Brantley As Cherry
Jonathan Avigdori As Anton Shavar
Puja Mohindra As Sonia Patel
Anthony A. Kung As David Loresca
Paul McKinney As Tony Walsh
Gabriel Burrafato As Mike Pomerantz
Saul Huezo As Jesus Menendez
Ron Saylor As Juror
Becki Newton
Angus Sampson
Jon Tenney As Mickey Haller Sr.
LisaGay Hamilton As Judge Mary Holder
Jamie McShane As Detective Lee Lankford
Anna Khaja As Dr. Miriam Arslanian
Megan McNulty As Deputy DA Gina Russo
Justene Alpert As Krisha Gold
Paloma Esparza Rabinov As Kym Wagstaff
Turhan Troy Caylak As Robert Holt
Meera Rohit Kumbhani As DDA Sarah Shepard
Emerson Brooks As DDA Ben Miller
Fiona Rene As Gloria Dayton
Rudy Martinez As Julio Munoz
Lorena Fernández As Clerk
Susan Louise O’Connor As Juror
Gabrielle Conforti As Karina Papazian
Ashley Gallegos As Juror
Eliza Shin As Clerk
George Tsai As Hedge Fund Type
Peggy Dunne As Juror
Chris Gehrt As Young Reporter Connelly
Matt Orduna As Alfaro
Eugene Kim As Deputy D.A. Ernest Choi
Eddie Diaz As Officer Cortez
Olivia Baptista As Nichelle Moreno
Jordyn Kylie Fung As Loresca’s Daughter
Jill Johnson As Debbie
Martavious Cerrone Gayles As Juror
Vivan Dugré As Reporter
Bryan Michael Nunez As Doby
Brian Kamei As Juror #8
Andrea Savo As Young Elena
Harry Zinn As Judge Christopher Eagan
Michael Cory Davis As DDA Ernie Quineiro
Carolyn Ratteray As Sarah Walker
Michael Strider As Defense Attorney
Mark Roman As Detective
Frank Lui Geo As Hotel Client
Roman Arabia As Guard
Erika T. Johnson As Receptionist
Brion Brionson As Young Legal Siegel
Jacqueline Marie Alberto As Officer Williams
Marlon Correa As Officer Benz
Frantz Durand As Bailiff
Andy Fong As Judge Frank Oh
Jesse Abbott Chin As Bartender
Gregory Gast As David Shapiro
Steve King As Tim

It was announced the fact that Manual Garcia will play the principal character in the series. Netflix was arousing interest after the purchase it made for the show. The series’ writer Michael Connely says, “It’s exciting to hear that Mickey Haller will be coming to life on the screen once again after a bit of traveling.” The writer of the novel felicitated Manual Garcia, who will play the lead role.

Manuel Garcia-Rulfo is set to play Mickey Haller in a new series that’s adapted by The Brass Verdict, the second novel in Michael Connelly’s novel series. The Good Wife alum Ted Humphrey will host the show alongside David E. Kelley writing and producing. Season 1 of 10 episodes is inspired by the second book in the Connelly series, The Brass Verdict.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Best Movie Cast