The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 1 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 1 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

The Traitors UK is a United Kingdom Game reality show (2022-Present). The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 1 cast: Claudia Winkleman, Anthony Mathurin, Brian Davidson. The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 1 Release Date: January 3, 2024 (BBC One). The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Total Episodes: 12.

Release Date:

The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 1 will be released on Wednesday, January 3 at 5:30 PM on BBC One.

The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 1 Plot:

Claudia Winkleman welcomes strangers upon their arrival at a gorgeous castle situated in the Scottish Highlands to play the ultimate game of deception and backstabbing.

The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 1 Detail:

Episode Name: Episode 1
Network: BBC One
Main Stars: Claudia Winkleman, Anthony Mathurin, Brian Davidson
Genre: Reality-TV
Country: United Kingdom
Language: English
Release Date: January 3, 2024 (BBC One)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: (To be Confirm)
Episode Number: 1
Also Known As: The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Ep 1, The Traitors (UK) Series 2

The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 1 Trailer:

The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 1 Cast:

Claudia Winkleman As Self – Host
Andrew Jenkins From Talbot Green
Anthony Mathurin From Birmingham
Ash Bibi From London
Aubrey Emerson From Loughborough
Brian Davidson From Glasgow
Charlie From Bristol
Charlotte Chilton From Warwickshire
Diane From Lancashire
Evie Morrison From Inverness
Harry Clark From Slough
Jasmine Boatswain From London
Jaz Singh From Manchester
Jonny Holloway From Bedfordshire
Kyra From Kent
Meg Corrick From Herefordshire
Miles Asteri From Worcestershire
Mollie Pearce From Bristol
Paul Gorton From Manchester
Ross Carson From Lancashire
Sonja From Lancashire
Tracey From Inverness
Zack Davies From London

Episodes list:

1. Episode 1 – Wed Jan 03, 2024
2. Episode 2 – Thu Jan 04, 2024
3. Episode 3 – Fri Jan 05, 2024
4. Episode 4 – Wed Jan 10, 2024
5. Episode 5 – Thu Jan 11, 2024
6. Episode 6 – Fri Jan 12, 2024
7. Episode 7 – Wed Jan 17, 2024
8. Episode 8 – Thu Jan 18, 2024
9. Episode 9 – Fri Jan 19, 2024
10. Episode 10 – Wed Jan 24, 2024
11. Episode 11 – Thu Jan 25, 2024
12. Episode 12 – Fri Jan 26, 2024

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise