The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 3 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 1 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

The Traitors UK is a United Kingdom Game reality show (2022-Present). The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 3 cast: Claudia Winkleman, Jasmine Boatswain, Brian Davidson. The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date: January 5, 2024 (BBC One). The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Total Episodes: 12.

Release Date:

The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 3 will be released on Friday, January 5 at 5:30 PM on BBC One.

The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 3 Plot:

The second victim of murder is revealed during breakfast. The investigation has the players grasping straws to discover more about their opponents.

The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 3 Detail:

Episode Name: Episode 3
Network: BBC One
Main Stars: Claudia Winkleman, Jasmine Boatswain, Brian Davidson
Genre: Reality-TV
Country: United Kingdom
Language: English
Release Date: January 5, 2024 (BBC One)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: (To be Confirm)
Episode Number: 3
Also Known As: The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Ep 3, The Traitors (UK) Series 2

The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 3 Trailer:

The Traitors (UK) Season 2 Episode 3 Cast:

Claudia Winkleman As Self – Host
Ash Bibi From London
Andrew Jenkins From Talbot Green
Anthony Mathurin From Birmingham
Charlie From Bristol
Charlotte Chilton From Warwickshire
Brian Davidson From Glasgow
Diane From Lancashire
Evie Morrison From Inverness
Jasmine Boatswain From London
Harry Clark From Slough
Jonny Holloway From Bedfordshire
Jaz Singh From Manchester
Miles Asteri From Worcestershire
Meg Corrick From Herefordshire
Mollie Pearce From Bristol
Paul Gorton From Manchester
Sonja From Lancashire
Tracey From Inverness
Ross Carson From Lancashire
Zack Davies From London

The contestant was a Traitor:

Aubrey Emerson From Loughborough – (Thu Jan 04, 2024)

Kyra From Kent – (Thu Jan 04, 2024)

Episodes list:

1. Episode 1 – Wed Jan 03, 2024
2. Episode 2 – Thu Jan 04, 2024
3. Episode 3 – Fri Jan 05, 2024
4. Episode 4 – Wed Jan 10, 2024
5. Episode 5 – Thu Jan 11, 2024
6. Episode 6 – Fri Jan 12, 2024
7. Episode 7 – Wed Jan 17, 2024
8. Episode 8 – Thu Jan 18, 2024
9. Episode 9 – Fri Jan 19, 2024
10. Episode 30 – Wed Jan 24, 2024
11. Episode 31 – Thu Jan 25, 2024
12. Episode 32 – Fri Jan 26, 2024

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise