About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise

Theodore Roosevelt (2022) Cast, Release Date, Plot, Episodes, Trailer

Theodore Roosevelt (2022) Cast, Release Date, Plot, Episodes, Trailer

Theodore Roosevelt cast: Rufus Jones, Marco Mintaka, Greg Kriek. Theodore Roosevelt Release Date: 30 May 2022 (History). Theodore Roosevelt Episodes: 2. Theodore Roosevelt is looking full of Documentary. The five-hour TV event is based on the New York Times bestseller, Leadership: In Turbulent Times.

Theodore Roosevelt is an American Documentary (2022). Rufus Jones, Marco Mintaka, Greg Kriek are the main cast of Theodore Roosevelt (2022). HISTORY will premiere on the U.S. on May 30 the fourth miniseries of the presidential presidency, Theodore Roosevelt, executive produced by world-renowned historians and the Pulitzer Prize-winning bestseller writer Doris Kearns Goodwin, Jennifer Davisson and Leonardo DiCaprio of Appian Way and RadicalMedia.

It will present a stunning and thorough study of the first president of modern times: Theodore Roosevelt, a proponent of social justice, committed to conservation and self-proclaimed “bull moose” who once delivered an 84-minute speech that bled from his chest after being shot during an unsuccessful assassination attempt.

Theodore Roosevelt Plot:

Two-section series on U.S. President Theodore Roosevelt viewing at his work as a dynamic reformer as well as his logical inconsistencies, for example, being an energetic protectionist who likewise chased creatures.

Theodore Roosevelt Detail:

Movie: Theodore Roosevelt (2022)
Network: History
Main Stars: Rufus Jones, Marco Mintaka, Greg Kriek
Genre: Documentary
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: 30 May 2022 (History)
Season: 1
Episodes: 2
Also Known As: Theodore Roosevelt, Theodore Roosevelt Season 1, Theodore Roosevelt (2022)

Theodore Roosevelt Cast:

Rufus Jones As Theodore Roosevelt
Marco Mintaka As Elbert Martin
Greg Kriek As Taft campaign chief
Stevel Marc As Booker T. Washington
Mark Elderkin As Colonel Leonard Wood
Sean Cameron Michael As Senator Aldrich
John Hay
Arthur Falko As Hamilton Fish
Aubrey Shelton As President William McKinley
Michael Kirch As Second Cop
Marc Pleass As John Markle
Trent Moffett As George B. Cortelyou
Hanno Jacobs As Smokey Moore
Duane Behrens As John Mitchell.
Sven Ruygrok As Kermit Roosevelt
Traverse Le Goff As Referee
Karin Howard As Gilpatrick Wife

This is a list of the Article III United States federal judges appointed by President Theodore Roosevelt during his presidency. In total, Roosevelt appointed 80 Article III federal judges, which was a record for the time, beating those appointed by Ulysses S. Grant. This included three United States Supreme Court justices and 19 United States Court of Appeals judges as well as an additional 58 United States district court judges.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Movie Cast