Tyler Perry’s The Oval Season 5 Episode 19 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Tyler Perry's The Oval Season 2 | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

Tyler Perry’s The Oval is an American Drama TV Series (2019-Present). Tyler Perry’s The Oval Season 5 Episode 19 cast: Brad Benedict, Ed Quinn, Kron Moore. Tyler Perry’s The Oval Season 5 Episode 19 Release Date: February 20, 2024 (BET). Tyler Perry’s The Oval Season 5 Episodes: 22.

Tyler Perry’s The Oval Season 5 Episode 19 Plot:

Hunter and Victoria fight and Hunter declares a truth about Jason. Sam gives Lena with a life-changing chance to announce some exciting news.

What is The Oval about:

The Oval is an American evening drama arrangement. It is a sound that resembles an individual’s army because the director, creator, as well as the final composer for the composition.

The series is part of the soap opera genre and you can anticipate lots of drama. The story follows the family of a couple who has been entrusted with the White House by those in power.

The show is a look at their lives daily as well as the personnel who is in charge of internal processes within the White House. A new television series is available, and it’s the second series this season from the famous producer Tyler Perry.

The first lady looks like Angela Bassett, loving this Cast. So let me get this straight Tyler Perry has this grand studio and the first thing he puts out is a White Virginia farm boy president married to a Black woman from Harvard.

Tyler Perry’s The Oval Season 5 Episode 19 Detail:

Episode Name: Breaking News
Network: BET
Creator: Tyler Perry
Director: Armani Ortiz
Main Stars: Brad Benedict, Ed Quinn, Kron Moore
Genre: Drama
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: February 20, 2024 (BET)
Season: 5
Total Episodes: 22 (To be Confirm)
Episode Number: 19
Also known As: Tyler Perry’s The Oval Season 5 Ep 19, The Oval Season 5 (2024)

Release Date & Where To Watch:

Episode 19 of The Oval Season 5 will be released on February 20 at 9:15 PM, Tuesday on BET.

Where to watch Tyler Perry’s The Oval Season 5:

Tyler Perry’s The Oval Season 5 Episode 19 Trailer:

Tyler Perry’s The Oval Season 5 Episode 19 Cast:

Ed Quinn As Hunter Franklin
Daniel Croix As Jason Franklin
Ptosha Storey As Nancy Hallsen
Walter Fauntleroy As Sam Owen
Taja V. Simpson As Priscilla Owens
Travis Cure As Bobby
Kron Moore As Victoria Franklin
Ariel D. King As Lena
Teesha Renee As Sharon Welles
Brad Benedict As Kyle Flint
Bill Barrett As Max Carter
Nick Barrotta As Allan
Kaye Singleton As Simone
Russell Thomas As Eli
Derek Dixon As Dale
Ciera Payton As Lilly Winthrop
Justin J Barad As Agent Kane
Lodric D. Collins As Donald Winthrop
Javon Johnson As Richard Hallsen
Bruce MacVittie As Dr. Jones
Ken Lawson As Officer Driver
Joshua Adeyeye As Manny
Dean Cudworth As Dr. Mets
Colin McCalla As River
Marcus Anderson Jr. As Tucker
Rocky Myers As Kal

Episodes list:

1. Turning Tables – (Tue Oct 17, 2023)
2. The Missing Link – (Tue Oct 24, 2023)
3. Man Down – (Tue Oct 31, 2023)
4. Coming Clean – (Tue Nov 07, 2023)
5. Something To Hide – (Tue Nov 14, 2023)
6. Gone In A Second – (Tue Nov 21, 2023)
7. Exit Wound – (Tue Nov 28, 2023)
8. Sorry Not Sorry – (Tue Dec 05, 2023)
9. Better Than Revenge – (Tue Dec 12, 2023)
10. Sound Of Silence – (Tue Dec 19, 2023)
11. Recovery – (Tue Dec 26, 2023)
12. Who’s Playing Who – (Tue Jan 02, 2024)
13. A Snake In The Grass – (Tue Jan 09, 2024)
14. Off the Deep End – (Tue Jan 16, 2024)
15. Dark Secrets – (Tue Jan 23, 2024)
16. Bed of Lies – (Tue Jan 30, 2024)
17. No Regrets – (Tue Feb 06, 2024)
18. Adjust and Adapt – (Tue Feb 13, 2024)
19. Breaking News – (Tue Feb 20, 2024)
20. Keep Your Enemies Close – (Tue Feb 27, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise