About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise

We Own This City TV Series (2022) | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

We Own This City TV Series (2022) | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

We Own This City cast: Dagmara Dominczyk, Domenick Lombardozzi, Treat Williams. We Own This City Release Date: 25 April 2022 (HBO). We Own This City Episodes: 6. We Own This City is looking full of Crime, Drama. The series is based on an investigative novel of journalist Justin Fenton, the series will explore the development and decline of the Gun Trace Task Force, an element within the Baltimore Police Department tasked with taking guns and criminals off the city’s streets.

We Own This City is an American Crime-Drama TV Series (2022). Dagmara Dominczyk, Domenick Lombardozzi, Treat Williams are the main cast of We Own This City TV Series (2022). With Jon Bernthal, Wunmi Mosaku, Jamie Hector and Josh Charles, We Own This City premieres on the 25th of April on Monday as executive-produced by George Pelecanos, David Simon, Reinaldo Marcus Green, Nina K. Noble, Ed Burns, and Kary Antholis.

Based on the novel written by Baltimore Sun reporter Justin Fenton WE OWN This CITY explores the rise and decline of Baltimore police department’s Gun Trace Task Force and the moral decline and corruption that afflicted an American city in which policy of prohibition on drugs and massive arrests were pushed at the expense of real police work.

We Own This City Plot:

Recounts the narrative of the ascent and fall of the Baltimore Police Department’s Gun Trace Task Force and the debasement encompassing it.

We Own This City Detail:

TV Series: We Own This City (2022)
Network: HBO
Main Stars: Dagmara Dominczyk, Domenick Lombardozzi, Treat Williams
Genres: Crime, Drama
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: 25 April 2022 (HBO Max)
Season: 1
Episodes: 6
Filming locations: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Also known As: La ciudad es nuestra, We Own This City, We Own This City Season 1, We Own This City (2022)

We Own This City Cast:

Dagmara Dominczyk As Erika Jensen
Domenick Lombardozzi
Treat Williams
Don Harvey As John Sieracki
Gabrielle Carteris
Delaney Williams As Kevin Davis
David Corenswet As David McDougall
Jermaine Crawford
Tray Chaney
McKinley Belcher III As Momodu ‘G Money’ Gondo
Nathan Corbett
Thaddeus Street
Chris Clanton
Ian Duff As Ahmed Jackson
Lucas Van Engen As Leo Wise
Anita Moore As Police Officer
Jon Bernthal As Wayne Jenkins
Jamie Hector As Sean Suiter
Wunmi Mosaku As Nicole Steele
Rob Brown As Maurice Ward
Darrell Britt-Gibson As Jemell Rayam
Larry Mitchell As Detective Scott Kilpatrick
Leah Pressman As Kristy Jenkins
Bobby J. Brown As Thomas Allers
Robert Harley As Detective Marcus Taylor
Joey Palestina As Michael Fries
Seth Hurwitz As Donald Stepp
Christopher R. Anderson As Dean Palmere
Imani Nia Robinson As Nicole Suiter
Casey Gomes As Derek Hines
Dave Johnson As Brad Rosenthal
Danny Cashman As Attorney
Dan Matteucci As Detective
Kevin Murray As Gary Proctor
Shalet Monique As Te’ana
Joe Pistone As Jason Giordano
Scot Teller As Detective Cruz
Victor Dobro As John Clewell
Paige Carter As Mayor Stephanie Rawlings-Blake
Jermel Wilson As Car Smasher
Antoinette Greene As Mayor
Rupal Pujara As Vanita Gupta
Marcellus Bassman Shepard As S.A.C. Gordon Johnson
Aristeo F. Kardi As Ryan Guinn
Eoin O’Shea As Keith Gladstone
Steve ‘Stevieweevie’ Jones As Customers
Dawn A. Douglas As Woman
Matthew Bernard As Officer
Josh Charles As Daniel Hersl
Lyon Beckwith As Booth
Gina Jun As Officer
Stephanie Parker As R.G. French
Mike Sutton As Rod Rosenstein
Ken Arnold As Charlie Gibson
Marla Aaron Wapner As Reporter
David Hammond As Ed Barber
Jeremy Gabriel As Pete Gallagher
James Lewis As Judge Franklin Moore
Tammi Rogers As Paralegal
Matt Gulbranson As Detective
Michael Garvey As Admin Sergeant
Mark McKinnon As Officer Miles
Alex Anagnostidis As Baltimore Cop
LeVar Lewis Jr. As Man
Corey Harris As Police officer
Graham Wolfe As Ben Frieman
Richard Siegelman As Bartender
Paula Black As Amy
Vincent Sistrunk As Jaylin
Sam Lukowski As Detective
Robert Poletick As Larry Nathans
Michael Everett Johnson As Sergeant Billy Finch
Emmanuel Kerry As Sgt. Robinson
Joy Jones As Tisha Edwards
Johnna Leary As Bartender
Michael J. Lyons As Jim Smith
Sean W. Ryal As Ivan Bates
Scott Charles Blamphin
Lorna Pruce As Laverne Ellis
Ronson Giggetts As Police Officer
Alberto Gayoso As Police Officer
Noah Silas As Jonathan Jones
Lorenzo D. Mathis As Driver
Terrence Shingler As Sergeant
Brian Foreman As Detective
Darren Alford As Damani
Max James Palmer As EMT
Shaun Woodland As Walter Collins

The first story follows the day-to-day activities of the Baltimore, Maryland, Police Department’s Drug TRACING Task Force. Through an in-depth narrative from the perspective of different police officers the miniseries “examines the moral and corrupt collapse that took place in the American city where the policies of drug prohibition and massive arrests were enacted at the expense of. Actual police.”

In the early 2000s In the 2000s, in the 2000s, Baltimore Police Department struggled to combat crime through significant police activity but instead indulged in massive arrests and the battle against drugs. We Own This City shows how the department’s dependence on the statistics regarding the drug ultimately resulted in the inability of department officials to supervise their Weapons Tracing Task Force and the department’s inability to discipline police who were rogue.

The show was developed by George Pelecanos and David Simon who also served as Executive Producers on The Wire. The team is comprised of Nina K. Noble, Ed Burns, and Kary Antholis the script however was created by D. Watkins, Bill Zorzi, Pelecanos, Simon, and Burns. John Bernthal leads the cast as Sergeant Wayne Kenkins, the executive commanding officer who is in the middle of a dilemma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Best Movie Cast