Yabani Episode 17 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Yabani Episode 2 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Yabani is a Turkish drama (2023-Present). Yabani Episode 17 cast: Simay Barlas, Halit Özgür Sari, Yurdaer Okur. Yabani Episode 17 Release Date: January 9, 2024 (FOX Türkiye).

Yabani Episode 17 Plot:

Inability to comprehend what transpired, Alaz takes out his anger at Yaman and Ruya and Ruya, triggering the effects of the drug he took. The anger leads to an accident in a car.

The beginning of the year begins with worry for the Soysalans as there is no news regarding their children Yaman and Alaz and Metin and Sebnem are also aware of their absence Ruya. As Neslihan and Guven meet Yaman they find out about the accident.

As Yaman helps save Ruya’s life under the help from Neslihan and Guven however, he remains, as usual, unaware of the effect of the incident on him. When Serhan arrives at Alaz the next day, he’s in a state of guilt.

The only people who know about the incident, Alaz, Serhan and the person who they didn’t know, Yaman, have the understanding that the person responsible for Yaman Ruya and Ali’s deaths was Alaz. Yaman is shocked to discover the possibility that Serhan is involved when he wakes up, comes up with an attempt to sway Serhan as well as Alaz from all angles.

In order to reveal Serhan’s true character to the Soysalans, who will be the ones to support Yaman Ali? What will the effectiveness of this strategy be?

Yabani Episode 17 Detail:

Episode Name: Episode 17
Network: FOX Türkiye
Director: Çagatay Tosun
Writers: Ali Ercivan, Serap Gazel Melek Seven
Main Stars: Simay Barlas, Halit Özgür Sari, Yurdaer Okur
Genre: Drama
Country: Turkey
Language: Turkish
Release Date: January 9, 2024 (FOX Türkiye)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: (To be Confirm)
Episode Number:
17
Also known As:
Yabani Episode 17, Yabani Ep 17, Yabani 17 Bölüm

Yabani Episode 17 Trailer:

Yabani Episode 17 Cast:

Halit Özgür Sari As Yaman Ali
Simay Barlas As Rüya
Yurdaer Okur As Serhan Soysalan
Dolunay Soysert As Neslihan Soysalan
Bertan Asllani As Alaz Soysalan
Tayanç Ayaydin As Güven Aydin
Sebnem Hassanisoughi As Sebnem Sualp
Aysegül Ünsal As Feride
Serdar Orçin As Metin Arkan
Rojbin Erden As Asi
Sezer Aricay As Cesur
Seray Özkan As Çagla Soysalan
Güray Görkem As Osman
Aleyna Al As Ece Soysalan
Osman Alkas As Esref Ali Soysalan

Episodes List:

1. Episode 1 – (Tue Sep 12, 2023)
2. Episode 2 – (Tue Sep 19, 2023)
3. Episode 3 – (Tue Sep 26, 2023)
4. Episode 4 – (Tue Oct 03, 2023)
5. Episode 5 – (Tue Oct 10, 2023)
6. Episode 6 – (Tue Oct 17, 2023)
7. Episode 7 – (Tue Oct 24, 2023)
8. Episode 8 – (Tue Oct 31, 2023)
9. Episode 9 – (Tue Nov 07, 2023)
10. Episode 10 – (Tue Nov 14, 2023)
11. Episode 11 – (Tue Nov 21, 2023)
12. Episode 12 – (Tue Nov 28, 2023)
13. Episode 13 – (Tue Dec 05, 2023)
14. Episode 14 – (Tue Dec 12, 2023)
15. Episode 15 – (Tue Dec 19, 2023)
16. Episode 16 – (Tue Dec 26, 2023)
17. Episode 17 – (Tue Jan 9, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Movie Cast
About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise