Krapopolis Season 1 Episode 14 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Krapopolis TV Series (2023) | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

Krapopolis is an American Animation-Comedy TV Series (2023-Present). Krapopolis Season 1 Episode 14 cast: Richard Ayoade, Matt Berry, Hannah Waddingham. Krapopolis Season 1 Episode 14 Release Date: February 25, 2024 (FOX).

Krapopolis Season 1 Episode 14 Plot:

A city called Krapopolis experiences an eclipse of the sun. Tyrannis discovers that it’s not a cruel punishment imposed by Zeus but an natural phenomenon.

Krapopolis Season 1 Episode 14 Detail:

Episode Name: Eclipse
Network: FOX
Creator: Dan Harmon
Directors: Jake Hollander, Blake Lemons, Pete Michels
Writer: Dan Harmon, Abbey Caldwell, Siobhan Thompson
Main Stars: Richard Ayoade, Matt Berry, Hannah Waddingham
Genres: Animation, Comedy
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: February 25, 2024 (FOX)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: (To be Confirm)
Episode Number: 14
Also known As: Krapopolis Season 1, Krapopolis (2024), Krapopolis Season 1 Ep 14

Krapopolis Season 1 Episode 14 Trailer:

Where to Watch Krapopolis Season 1:


Season 1


Season 1

What is the Krapopolis About:

Ayoade is Tyrannis King in the town of Krapopolis. A mortal son and a goddess who is able to do all he can to ensure that his city doesn’t meet his expectations (the name is a mix of “garbage” in English with “city” in Greek). His mother, goddess Deliria (Waddingham) is brought up in the traditional tradition of patricide and incestuous Olympus and is prone to undermine the plans of his father.

In the course of the show the king of humanity, Tyrannis (Richard Ayoade) will meet various characters from Greek mythology that take part in many odd scenarios. The show was developed by Harmon who also serves as executive producer along with Steve Levy and Season 1 showrunner Jordan Young.

Krapopolis Season 1 Episode 14 Cast:

Richard Ayoade As Tyrannis (voice)
Pam Murphy As Stupendous (voice)
Kimberly Brooks As (voice)
Tom Kenny As (voice)
Matt Berry As Shlub (voice)
Stephanie Beatriz As Daphne (voice)
Spencer Grammer As (voice)
Isaac Robinson-Smith As (voice)
Hannah Waddingham As Deliria (voice)
Sharon Duncan-Brewster As (voice)
Jim Rash As Dionysus (voice)
Laura Jackman As (voice)
Holmes As (voice)
Duncan Trussell As Hippocampus (voice)
Brandon Johnson As (voice)
David Pressman As Unicorn / Bean Centaur (voice)
Susan Sarandon As (voice)
Amber Stevens West As (voice)
Kari Wahlgren As (voice)
Michael Urie As (voice)
Maurice LaMarche As (voice)
Constance Zimmer As (voice)

Episodes List:

1- All Hail The Goddess of Likability!
2- The Stuperbowl
3- Wife Swamp
4- Prometheus
5- 12 Angry Goat Herders
6- Woods-stock
7. Please Demeter
8. Big Man On Hippocampus
9. Dungeons And Deliria
10. Ty’s Tail Tale
11. Tyrdra – (Sun Dec 17, 2023)
12. Buy Low, Sell Ty – (Sun Jan 07, 2024)
13. Contagion – (Sun Feb 18, 2024)
14. Eclipse – (Sun Feb 25, 2024)
15. The Majors – (Sun Mar 03, 2024)
16. War with the Roses – (Sun Mar 10, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise