Manhunt Season 1 Episode 7 – Everything You Need to Know

Manhunt: Limited Series TV Series (2024) | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

Manhunt: Limited Series is an American Drama-Thriller TV Series (2024). Manhunt Season 1 Episode 7 cast: Tobias Menzies, Anthony Boyle, Lovie Simone. Manhunt Season 1 Episode 7 Release Date: April 19, 2024 (Apple TV+). Manhunt: Limited Series Total Episodes: 7.

‘Manhunt’ Season 1 Episode 7 Plot:

In the interest of his professional and personal reputation, Stanton produces the trial of the century in order to seek justice against all those accountable.

What is the ‘Manhunt’ About:

The seven-part limited series features Tobias Menzies as Edwin Stanton Attorney General for the United States at the time. It’s a conspiracy thriller that examines the consequences that followed the assassination an American president and the battle to protect and preserve the ideals of Lincoln’s reform plan.

The series will feature people of color who’s lives were interspersed with the pursuit, escape, and then the subsequent investigation into serious crimes. This includes Mary Simms, a former slave of Booth’s doctor, who treated his injury and offered him a an escape route after the incident. The series will be created on behalf of Apple TV+ by Apple Studios and co-produced with Lionsgate.

Manhunt Season 1 Episode 7 Detail:

Episode Name: The Final Act
Network: Apple TV+
Creator: Monica Beletsky
Director: Eva Sørhaug
Writers: James L. Swanson, Monica Beletsky, Jan Oxenberg
Main Stars: Tobias Menzies, Anthony Boyle, Lovie Simone
Genres: DramaThriller
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: April 19, 2024 (Apple TV+)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: 7
Episode Number: 7
Also known As: Manhunt Episode 7, Manhunt (2024)

Manhunt Season 1 Episode 7 Trailer:

Manhunt Season 1 Episode 7 Cast:

Tobias Menzies As Edwin Stanton
Anthony Boyle As John Wilkes Booth
Lovie Simone As Mary Simms
Will Harrison As David Herold
Brandon Flynn As Eddie Stanton Jr.
Damian O’Hare As Thomas Eckert
Glenn Morshower As Andrew Johnson
Patton Oswalt As Detective Lafayette Baker (credit only)
Matt Walsh As Dr. Samuel Mudd
Hamish Linklater As Abraham Lincoln (credit only)
Betty Gabriel As Elizabeth ‘Lizzie’ Keckley
John Billingsley As Judge Joseph Holt
Bill Winkler As Jeremiah Dyer
Roger Payano As Oswell Swann
Kevin Patrick Murphy As Lieutenant Luther Baker
William Mark McCullough As Boston Corbett
Judd Lormand As Col. Conger
Helene Henry As Julia Garrett
Rob Lawhon As Emergency Union Doctor
Neal Ghant As Baptist Washington
Craig Nigh As Jefferson Davis
Aaron Strand As Richmond Elite
Nick Benas As War Department Cipher
Art Newkirk As Major General D. Hunter
Alistair Steel As War Department Cipher

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Movie Cast
About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise