NCIS Season 21 Episode 7 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

NCIS Season 16

NCIS is an American Action-Mystery TV Series (2003-Present). NCIS Season 21 Episode 7 cast: Sean Murray, Wilmer Valderrama, Katrina Law. NCIS Season 21 Episode 7 Release Date: April 15, 2024 (CBS). NCIS Season 21 Total Episodes: 22.

NCIS Season 21 Episode 7 Plot:

NCIS is attacked by an unknown adversary who is a person from the past. Additionally, Vance tries to mend the fences between his son and his ex-wife by explaining the reason why despite the constant threats to his job Vance still decides to remain at NCIS.

What is the NCIS About:

The mission is to get rid for Special Agent Alden Parker ( Gary Cole ), who was falsely accused of murder in the last season. While on the other hand, Parker and his ex-wife and former FBI Agent Vivian ( Teri Polo ) are still on the run despite her appearance to have been a supporter of the criminals.

After the conclusion of that scene, Abby — having realized that Reeves was a hero who died in her defense — vowed to follow her example by leading a charity for women who are homeless. She later escorted Reeves’s body to his London home, where he began the next chapter of his life.

He later shared her heartfelt farewells to everyone on this team. This included a semi-familiar ASL goodbye in the form of “Gibbs, Gibbs, Gibbs.” Viewers haven’t heard of Abby since however, this could change.

NCIS Season 21 Episode 7 Detail:

Episode Name: A Thousand Yards
Network: CBS
Director: Claudia Yarmy
Writer: Donald P. Bellisario, Gina Gold, Don McGill
Main Stars: Sean Murray, David McCallum, Brian Dietzen
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller
Country: United States
Language: English
Release Date: April 15, 2024 (CBS)
Season: 21
Total Episodes: 22 (To be Confirm)
Episode Number: 7
Also known As: NCIS Season 21 Ep 7, NCIS (2024)

NCIS Season 21 Episode 7 Trailer:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by The NCISverse (@ncisverse)

NCIS Season 21 Episode 7 Cast:

Sean Murray As Timothy McGee
Wilmer Valderrama As Nick Torres
Katrina Law As Jessica Knight
Brian Dietzen As Jimmy Palmer
Diona Reasonover As Kasie Hines
Rocky Carroll As Leon Vance
Gary Cole As Alden Parker
James Immekus As Daniel Silcott
J. Claude Deering As Curtis Hubley
Tommy Snider As Nestor Quinn
Mandy Levin As Congresswoman Shirley Ives
Iman Crosson As Navy Lieutenant Elliot Greene / Man
Cary Christopher As Kaiden Silcott / AI Kaiden
Tacey Adams As Grandma Avatar
Swati Kapila As CEO Tamara Hamilton
Robert Almodovar As Group Leader

Episodes List:

1. Algún Día – (Mon Feb 12, 2024)
2. The Stories We Leave Behind – (Mon Feb 19, 2024)
3. Lifeline – (Mon Feb 26, 2024)
4. Left Unsaid – (Mon Mar 04, 2024)
5. The Plan – (Mon Mar 25, 2024)
6. Strange Invaders – (Mon Apr 01, 2024)
7. A Thousand Yards – (Mon Apr 15, 2024)
8. Heartless – (Mon Apr 22, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Movie Cast
About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise