Professor T Season 3 Episode 5 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Professor T TV Series (2021) | Cast, Episodes | And Everything You Need to Know

Professor T is a United Kingdom Crime-Drama TV Series (2021-Present). Professor T Season 3 Episode 5 cast: Ben Miller, Emma Naomi, Barney White. Professor T Season 3 Episode 5 Release Date: April 24, 2024 (ITV). Professor T Season 3 Total Episodes: 6.

Professor T Season 3 Episode 5 Plot:

Professor T must be able to prove his innocence when he is placed under suspicion following an incident of murder at a criminology conference.

What is the Professor T About:

The show is starring Death in Paradise’s Ben Miller, who plays the role of Cambridge professor as well as a part-time detective. The adventures of the professor began when his former pupil Lisa Donckers (Emma Naomi) convinced him to assist the police.

Based on the Belgian show with the identical name, the show originates from Walter Iuzzolino, of Walter Presents, and follows the arduous academic who is recruited as a volunteer by Cambridge police to assist with different murder investigations.

Alongside in addition to the British version, the show also had a German version, a Czech and a French version that was all aired in Rai 2. A different mystery is the case of an eminent lawyer and his second wife who are shot dead in a double murder similar to the one that the lawyer successfully prosecuted 15 years earlier.

Professor T Season 3 Episode 5 Detail:

Episode Name: The Conference
Network: ITV
Director: Dries Vos
Writers: Paul Piedfort, Matt Baker
Main Stars: Ben Miller, Emma Naomi, Barney White
Genres: CrimeDrama
Country: United Kingdom
Release Date: April 24, 2024 (ITV)
Season: 3
Total Episodes: 6
Episode Number: 4
Also known As: Professor T, Professor T (2024), Professor T Season 3 Ep 4

Release Date:

Professor T Season 3 Episode 5 will be released on April 24, 2024, at 11 p.m. ET on ITV.

Professor T Season 3 Episode 5 Trailer:

Professor T Season 3 Episode 5 Cast:

Frances de la Tour As Adelaide Tempest
Douglas Reith As The Dean
Barney White As DS Dan Winters
Emma Naomi As Lisa Donckers
Juliet Aubrey As Christina Brand
Alastair Mackenzie As Simon Lanesborough
Ben Onwukwe As Jackson Donckers
Ben Miller As Professor Jasper Tempest
Sherise Blackman As Prosecuting Counsel
Kirsty Besterman As Defence Counsel
Wim Van Den Driessche As Vincent Soames
Miles Jupp As Shaun Hallett
Charlie Hardwick As Judge Jarrett
Robbie Carpenter As Anthony Hazeldean
Dianne Weller As Hester Soames
Andy Gathergood As Paul Rabbit
Rebecca Scroggs As Anya Hallett
Florence Windey As Student One (as Flo Windey)
Jules Smekens As Student Two
Altjeringa Glaser As Student Three
Giles Van Hecke As Student Four
Gyan Exalto As Student Five
Dina Vrusen As Student Six
Alexander Zammit As Student Seven
Sarah Woodward As Ingrid Snares
James Reade Venable As Policeman
Juliet Stevenson As Dr. Helena Goldberg
Rupert Turnbull As Young Jasper Tempest
Lucy Anna Richardson As Young Adelaide Tempest
Tayla Kovacevic-Ebong As Calvin
Carmen Rocha Nuñez As Solicitor Shaun Hallett

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise