Yabani Episode 13 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Yabani Episode 2 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Yabani is a Turkish drama (2023). Yabani Episode 13 cast: Simay Barlas, Halit Özgür Sari, Yurdaer Okur. Yabani Episode 13 Release Date: December 5, 2023 (FOX Türkiye).

Yabani Episode 13 Plot:

Esref arrives to face the past and the person who will stop Adil. Serhan, who wanted to keep Guven out, had already planted the seeds of his new plan, even before he stepped foot in prison.

Yaman Ali is his chosen outside hand to carry out this plan. Alaz is not happy about Yaman being given this task. This will lead to friction between the two. Ruya is going to learn after these events that she was the one who caused the rivalry of Yaman and Alaz.

Ruya has already argued with Sebnem regarding her father and will now embark on a different path. Serhan, Sebnem and Ruya will all be affected by her encounter with this person and truths.

Yabani Episode 13 Detail:

Episode Name: Episode 13
Network: FOX Türkiye
Director: Çagatay Tosun
Writers: Serap Gazel, Çisem Katilmaz, Melek Seven
Main Stars: Simay Barlas, Halit Özgür Sari, Yurdaer Okur
Genre: Drama
Country: Turkey
Language: Turkish
Release Date: December 5, 2023 (FOX Türkiye)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: (To be Confirm)
Episode Number:
13
Also known As:
Yabani Episode 13, Yabani Ep 13, Yabani 12 Bölüm

Yabani Episode 13 Trailer:

Yabani Episode 13 Cast:

Halit Özgür Sari As Yaman
Simay Barlas As Rüya
Yurdaer Okur As Serhan Soysalan
Dolunay Soysert As Neslihan Soysalan
Bertan Asllani As Alaz Soysalan
Tayanç Ayaydin As Güven Aydin
Sebnem Hassanisoughi As Sebnem (as Sebnem Hassanisoughi Bilgiç)
Aysegül Ünsal As Feride
Rojbin Erden As Asi
Sezer Aricay As Cesur
Seray Özkan As Çagla Soysalan
Ramiz Mullamusa As Umut
Güray Görkem As Osman
Selim Can Yalcin As Ilker Sualp
Askin Senol As Salim
Aleyna Al As Ece Soysalan
Osman Alkas As Esref Ali Soysalan

Episodes List:

1. Episode 1 – (Tue Sep 12, 2023)
2. Episode 2 – (Tue Sep 19, 2023)
3. Episode 3 – (Tue Sep 26, 2023)
4. Episode 4 – (Tue Oct 03, 2023)
5. Episode 5 – (Tue Oct 10, 2023)
6. Episode 6 – (Tue Oct 17, 2023)
7. Episode 7 – (Tue Oct 24, 2023)
8. Episode 8 – (Tue Oct 31, 2023)
9. Episode 9 – (Tue Nov 07, 2023)
10. Episode 10 – (Tue Nov 14, 2023)
11. Episode 11 – (Tue Nov 21, 2023)
12. Episode 12 – (Tue Nov 28, 2023)
13. Episode 13 – (Tue Dec 05, 2023)
14. Episode 14 – (Tue Dec 12, 2023)
15. Episode 15 – (Tue Dec 19, 2023)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Movie Cast
About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise