Yali Capkini Episode 61 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Yalı Çapkını Season 2 Episode 2 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Golden Boy Aka Yali Capkini is a Turkish Drama-Romance TV Series. Yali Capkini Episode 61 cast: Afra Saraçoglu, Mert Ramazan Demir, Gülçin Santircioglu. Yali Capkini Episode 61 Release Date: March 8, 2024 (Star TV).

Release Date:

Yali Capkini Episode 61 will be released on Friday, 8 March at 9:30 PM on Star TV.

Yali Capkini Episode 61 Plot:

Ferit when she discovers that Seyran is in the midst of a romantic relationship with Akin isn’t ready to believe that this is the case. Seyran is subjected to the pressures of her father she is still struggling to get out of the bind she’s in. Orhan who has experienced a an extremely difficult period in the prison system, is unsupported as he doesn’t receive the assistance he needs from Halis Aga.

Desiring to help the father of his children, Ferit is determined to find solutions. Afraid by Okkes Seyran comes confronted with the reality that there’s only one option to save the life of Orhan and is forced to ask Suna for help in pushing Ferit out of her. Ferit is determined to begin a new chapter with Seyran is confronted with a situation that could end all his hopes.

Yali Capkini Episode 61 Detail:

Episode Name: Episode 61
Network: Show TV
Directors: Burcu Alptekin, Alptekin Bozkurt
Writers: Gülseren Budayicioglu, Mehmet Baris Günger, Çagri Çam
Main Stars: Afra Saraçoglu, Mert Ramazan Demir, Gülçin Santircioglu
Genres: Drama, Romance
Country: Turkey
Language: Turkish
Release Date: March 8, 2024 (Star TV)
Season: 2
Total Episodes: (To be Confirm)
Episode Number: 26
Also known As: Yali Capkini 2 Sezon, Yali Capkini 61 Bölüm, Yali Capkini Ep 61

Yali Capkini Episode 61 Trailer:

Yali Capkini Episode 61 Cast:

Afra Saraçoglu As Seyran Korhan
Mert Ramazan Demir As Ferit Korhan
Gülçin Santircioglu As Ifakat Korhan
Buçe Buse Kahraman As Pelin Yilmaz
Diren Polatogullari As Kazim Sanli
Ersin Arici As Abidin
Emre Altug As Orhan Korhan
Beril Pozam As Suna Sönmez
Gözde Kansu As Gülgün Korhan
Taro Emir Tekin As Kaya Sönmez
Öznur Serçeler As Asuman Korhan
Sezin Bozaci As Esme Sanli
Toprak Saglam As Zerrin Yilmaz
Hülya Duyar As Sefika
Büsra Alnitemiz As Piril
Gülen Gedikoglu As Aysen
Yigit Tuncay As Latif
Tufan Gökpinar As Serter Özer
Betül Aktel As Nevra
Murat Baykan As Ökkes
Nila Yari As Ece
Göksun Büyükkahraman As Gaye
Ali Öner As Doruk
Melih Ozkaya As Akin
Cihan Talay
Turgut Tuncalp As Sehmuz
Binnur Kaya As Nükhet
Çetin Tekindor As Halis Korhan
Baris Akdeniz As young Halis
Serif Sezer As Hatice ‘Hattuç’ Sanli
Hikmet Aktas
Ecevit Balli
Emin Bitis

Mesut Berber
Pinar Bilgin
Zafer Dalli
Dursun Ince
Ersin Kürkçu

Episodes list:

1. Episode 37 – (Fri Sep 15, 2023)
2. Episode 38 – (Fri Sep 22, 2023)
3. Episode 39 – (Fri Sep 29, 2023)
4. Episode 40 – (Fri Oct 06, 2023)
5. Episode 41 – (Fri Oct 13, 2023)
6. Episode 42. Thu Oct 26, 2023)
7. Episode 43 – (Fri Oct 27, 2023)
8. Episode 44 – (Fri Nov 03, 2023)
9. Episode 45 – (Fri Nov 10, 2023)
10. Episode 46 – (Fri Nov 17, 2023)
11. Episode 47 – (Fri Nov 25, 2023)
12. Episode 48 – (Fri Dec 01, 2023)
13. Episode 49 – (Fri Dec 08, 2023)
14. Episode 50 – (Fri Dec 15, 2023)
15. Episode 51 – (Fri Dec 22, 2023)
16. Episode 52 – (Fri Dec 29, 2023)
17. Episode 53 – (Fri Jan 12, 2024)
18. Episode 54 – (Fri Jan 19, 2024)
19. Episode 55 – (Fri Jan 26, 2024)
20. Episode 56 – (Fri Feb 2, 2024)
21. Episode 57 – (Fri Feb 3, 2024)
22. Episode 58 – (Fri Feb 16, 2024)
23. Episode 59 – (Fri Feb 23, 2024)
25. Episode 60 – (Fri Mar 1, 2024)
25. Episode 61 – (Fri Mar 8, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise