One More Time Season 1 Episode 8 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

One More Time Season 1 Episode 2 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

One More Time is a Canadian Comedy TV Series (2024-Present). One More Time Season 1 Episode 8 cast: D.J. Demers, Geri Hall, Elise Bauman. One More Time Season 1 Episode 8 Release Date: February 27, 2024 (CBC TV). One More Time Season 1 Total Episodes: 13.

One More Time Season 1 Episode 8 Plot:

After reading an admonished retailer’s review DJ decides to recruit a second disabled employee.

One More Time Season 1 Episode 8 Detail:

Episode Name: The New Deaf Girl
Network: CBC TV
Director: Yael Staav
Writers: Jackie Batsinduka, Ophira Calof, Jessie Gabe
Main Stars: D.J. Demers, Geri Hall, Elise Bauman
Genre: Comedy
Country: Canada
Language: English
Release Date: February 27, 2024 (CBC TV)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: 13
Episode Number: 8
Also Known As: One More Time Episode 1, One More Time Season 1 Ep 8

Release Date:

One More Time Season 1 Episode 8 will be released on Tuesday, 27 February at 9 PM on CBC TV.

One More Time Season 1 Episode 8 Trailer:

One More Time Season 1 Episode 8 Cast:

D.J. Demers As D.J.
Geri Hall As Cynthia
Elise Bauman As Jen
Dan Beirne As Wayne
Seran Sathiyaseelan As Keeran
Dayton Sinkia As Chris
Chris Robinson As Josh
Nour Hadidi As Customer
Keethan Krish As Fab De Luka
Kiera Laidman As Emma
Adam Martignetti As Burrito Guy
Elvis Stojko As Self
Jo Anne Tacorda As Pregnant Woman
Griffin Toplitsky As Customer

Episodes List:

1. Unselfish UnSaturday – (Tue Jan 09, 2024)
2. Rocket Richard’s Skates – (Tue Jan 16, 2024)
3. Chris Gets Hired – (Tue Jan 23, 2024)
4. Mis-Interpretation – (Tue Jan 30, 2024)
5. Brittle by Brittle – (Tue Feb 06, 2024)
6. Bed Bugs – (Tue Feb 13, 2024)
7. Lazer Blade – (Tue Feb 20, 2024)
8. The New Deaf Girl – (Tue Feb 27, 2024)
9. Ah Néro – (Tue Mar 05, 2024)
10. Curs-ed – (Tue Mar 12, 2024)
11. Near Deaf Experience – (Tue Mar 19, 2024)
12. The Smiley Face Bandit – (Tue Mar 26, 2024)
13. The Incident – (Tue Apr 02, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Movie Cast
About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise