Yabani Episode 16 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Yabani Episode 6 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Yabani is a Turkish drama (2023). Yabani Episode 16 cast: Simay Barlas, Halit Özgür Sari, Yurdaer Okur. Yabani Episode 16 Release Date: December 26, 2023 (FOX Türkiye).

Yabani Episode 16 Plot:

If Yaman returns home to his family and the Soysalans following Umut’s funeral for his brother, Alaz meets them with the most amazing fact that will shock all. The reason lies in the fact that Yaman Ali’s dad is a doctor named Guven Aydin.

Yaman Ali isn’t the only one who is shaken; in the same way, the foundations of the Soysalan family are shaken one at a time. Although Yaman’s father Guven Aydin, can speak the truth to all this exposes Neslihan to the role of being a lying mother who’s kept the truth for many several years.

In a sense of being unwelcome anyplace, Yaman Ali returns to his siblings Asi and Cesur. New Year’s Eve approaches; Ece returns home with the bitterness of having been healed by Umut’s heart. While the Soysalans can get their lives back in order, Yaman continues to live in the same neighborhood as his brothers Cesur as well Asi.

We witness an Alaz who has a swollen body by the trauma and is unable to process the trauma. But how far will Alaz get in this state? Who will be the one to pay for his inability to understand these facts?

Yabani Episode 16 Detail:

Episode Name: Episode 16
Network: FOX Türkiye
Director: Çagatay Tosun
Writers: Serap Gazel, Çisem Katilmaz, Melek Seven
Main Stars: Simay Barlas, Halit Özgür Sari, Yurdaer Okur
Genre: Drama
Country: Turkey
Language: Turkish
Release Date: December 26, 2023 (FOX Türkiye)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: (To be Confirm)
Episode Number:
16
Also known As:
Yabani Episode 16, Yabani Ep 16, Yabani 16 Bölüm

Yabani Episode 16 Trailer:

Yabani Episode 16 Cast:

Halit Özgür Sari As Yaman
Simay Barlas As Rüya
Yurdaer Okur As Serhan Soysalan
Dolunay Soysert As Neslihan Soysalan
Bertan Asllani As Alaz Soysalan
Sebnem Hassanisoughi As Sebnem (as Sebnem Hassanisoughi Bilgiç)
Sezer Aricay As Cesur
Tayanç Ayaydin As Güven Aydin
Rojbin Erden As Asi
Aysegül Ünsal As Feride
Ramiz Mullamusa As Umut
Güray Görkem As Osman
Selim Can Yalcin As Ilker Sualp
Askin Senol As Salim
Aleyna Al As Ece Soysalan
Seray Özkan As Çagla Soysalan
Osman Alkas As Esref Ali Soysalan

Episodes List:

1. Episode 1 – (Tue Sep 12, 2023)
2. Episode 2 – (Tue Sep 19, 2023)
3. Episode 3 – (Tue Sep 26, 2023)
4. Episode 4 – (Tue Oct 03, 2023)
5. Episode 5 – (Tue Oct 10, 2023)
6. Episode 6 – (Tue Oct 17, 2023)
7. Episode 7 – (Tue Oct 24, 2023)
8. Episode 8 – (Tue Oct 31, 2023)
9. Episode 9 – (Tue Nov 07, 2023)
10. Episode 10 – (Tue Nov 14, 2023)
11. Episode 11 – (Tue Nov 21, 2023)
12. Episode 12 – (Tue Nov 28, 2023)
13. Episode 13 – (Tue Dec 05, 2023)
14. Episode 14 – (Tue Dec 12, 2023)
15. Episode 15 – (Tue Dec 19, 2023)
16. Episode 16 – (Tue Dec 26, 2023)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise