Kurulus Osman Episode 155 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Kurulus Osman Season 5 Episode 2 (Episode 132): Cast, Release Date & Where To Watch

Kuruluş Osman is an Turkish Action Historical-War TV Series (2019-Present). Kurulus Osman Episode 155 cast: Burak Özçivit, Yildiz Çagri Atiksoy, Özge Törer. Kurulus Osman Episode 155 Release Date: April 3, 2024 (ATV).

Kurulus Osman Episode 155 Plot:

Osman Bey, who moved his tribe to Yenisehir and laid the foundations for the state he was to establish in the city. One of the measures taken for this purpose is to set up the “divan”.

This is the time when the ‘immature’ assembly during the time of the dispute has been left in the dust. Osman Bey will create the ‘divan’ between his Beys, and have meetings in this place. However, this “divan” is also a space for those seemingly friendly enemies who wish to undermine Osman Bey from the inside to showcase themselves.

As Osman Bey develops with the intention of establishing the state of Nigeria that is his own, he’ll have to take on bigger adversaries. Osman Bey fights the enemy that appears to be an ally inside the country, will have to engage in battle against Byzantium outside. Osman Bey has set his target: the retake of Marmara Fortress. Marmara Fortress, which will make way for Bursa And Iznik!

Kurulus Osman Episode 155 Detail:

Episode Name: 155 Bölüm
Network: ATV
Director: Ahmet Yilmaz
Writers: Mehmet Ari, Asli Zeynep Peker Bozdag, Mehmet Bozdag
Main Stars: Burak Özçivit, Yildiz Çagri Atiksoy, Özge Törer
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, History, War
Country: Turkey
Language: Turkish, Arabic
Release Date: April 3, 2024 (ATV)
Season: 5
Episodes: (To be Confirm)
Episode Number: 25
Also Known As: Kuruluş Osman 155 Bölüm, Kurulus Osman Season 5 Episode 25, Kurulus Osman Ep 155

Release Date:

Kurulus Osman Episode 155 premiered at 10:30 pm on 3 April on ATV.

Kurulus Osman Episode 155 Trailer:

Kurulus Osman Episode 155 Cast:

Burak Özçivit As Osman Bey
Yildiz Çagri Atiksoy As Malhun Hatun
Gökhan Atalay As Yunus Emre
Emre Bey As Orhan Bey
Özge Törer As Bala Hatun
Cagri Sensoy As Cerkutay
Emre Dinler As Mehmet Bey
Yigit Ucan As Boran
Deniz Sen Hamzaoglu As Bayindir Bey
Ecem Sena Bayir As Holofira
Faruk Aran As Alaeddin Bey
Melih Çardak As Tacettin Noyan
Fatih Ayhan As Baysungur Alp
Berk Erçer As Konur Alp
Taner Rumeli As Imren Tegin
Belgin Simsek As Gonca Hatun
Begüm Taskin As Ülgen Hatun
Yulduz Rajabova As Ayça Hatun
Leya Kirsan As Fatma Hatun
Turpal Tokaev As Turahan Alp
Tezhan Tezcan As Temirboga
Sekip Taspinar As Gündüz Bey
Ebru Kocaaga As Olivia
Çagil Aydiner As Princess Maria
Nermin Aslan As Andrea
Ibrahim Temizoglu As Karacelasun
Burak Ekinci As Gökmen Alp
Yusuf Korkmaz As Solgur Agha
Yagmur Öztürk As Elçim Hatun
Murat Boncuk As Aykurt Alp
Ali Osman Arikbas As Ghazi
Ismail Erkan Bilbe As Kanyumaz Alp
Adil Sahin As Kara Ali Alp
Seyit Taskiran As Hasan Alp
Çaglar Can As Levi
Özgür Akar As Ayaz Alp
Ismail Alan As Yagiz Alp
Jaffa As Shamil Alp
Aybike Eniste As Kismet
Mustafa Saraç As Abdulkasim
Hakan Öncü As Dumrul Alp

Episodes List:

1. Episode 1 – (Wed Oct 04, 2023)
2. Episode 2 – (Wed Oct 11, 2023)
3. Episode 3 – (Wed Oct 18, 2023)
4. Episode 4 – (Wed Nov 01, 2023)
5. Episode 5 – (Wed Nov 08, 2023)
6. Episode 6 – (Wed Nov 15, 2023)
7. Episode 7 – (Wed Nov 22, 2023)
8. Episode 8 – (Wed Nov 29, 2023)
9. Episode 9 – (Wed Dec 06, 2023)
10. Episode 10 – (Wed Dec 13, 2023)
11. Episode 11 – (Wed Dec 20, 2023)
12. Episode 12 – (Wed Dec 27, 2023)
13. Episode 13 – (Wed Jan 03, 2024)
14. Episode 14 – (Wed Jan 17, 2024)
15. Episode 15 – (Wed Jan 24, 2024)
16. Episode 16 – (Wed Jan 31, 2024)
16. Episode 17 – (Wed Feb 7, 2024)
18. Episode 18 – (Wed Feb 14, 2024)
19. Episode 19 – (Wed Feb 21, 2024)
20. Episode 20 – (Wed Feb 28, 2024)
21. Episode 21 – (Wed Mar 06, 2024)
22. Episode 22 – (Wed Mar 13, 2024)
23. Episode 23 – (Wed Mar 20, 2024)
24. Episode 24 – (Wed Mar 27, 2024)
25. Episode 25 – (Wed Apr 03, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise