Yabani Episode 18 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Yabani Episode 3 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Yabani is a Turkish drama (2023-Present). Yabani Episode 18 cast: Simay Barlas, Halit Özgür Sari, Yurdaer Okur. Yabani Episode 18 Release Date: January 16, 2024 (FOX Türkiye).

Yabani Episode 18 Plot:

It is only Alaz, Serhan and the one who neither of them could have predicted, Yaman, have the understanding that the culprit behind Yaman Ali’s and Ruya’s accidents was Alaz.

What Serhan isn’t aware of and who is the only one to eliminate doubts regarding Alaz till Yaman Ali awakes and awakes, will be that Yaman Ali is aware of this information. Yaman is aware that Serhan is a part of this when he wakes up, devises an attempt to force Serhan as well as Alaz from all angles.

The sad truth about Cesur who backed him in this scheme was that he gave the pill to Alaz using his own hands and is aware of the time Asi and Alaz spent together. Cesur’s inner Alaz becomes involved in this plot and feeds his anger.

The plan is to expose Serhan’s real image to the Soysalans who will be the ones to support Yaman Ali? What will the effectiveness of this strategy be?

Yabani Episode 18 Detail:

Episode Name: Episode 18
Network: FOX Türkiye
Director: Çagatay Tosun
Writers: Ali Ercivan, Serap Gazel Melek Seven
Main Stars: Simay Barlas, Halit Özgür Sari, Yurdaer Okur
Genre: Drama
Country: Turkey
Language: Turkish
Release Date: January 16, 2024 (FOX Türkiye)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: (To be Confirm)
Episode Number:
18
Also known As:
Yabani Episode 18, Yabani Ep 18, Yabani 18 Bölüm

Yabani Episode 18 Trailer:

Yabani Episode 18 Cast:

Halit Özgür Sari As Yaman Ali
Simay Barlas As Rüya
Yurdaer Okur As Serhan Soysalan
Dolunay Soysert As Neslihan Soysalan
Bertan Asllani As Alaz Soysalan
Tayanç Ayaydin As Güven Aydin
Sebnem Hassanisoughi As Sebnem Sualp
Aysegül Ünsal As Feride
Serdar Orçin As Metin Arkan
Rojbin Erden As Asi
Sezer Aricay As Cesur
Seray Özkan As Çagla Soysalan
Aleyna Al As Ece Soysalan
Güray Görkem As Osman
Osman Alkas As Esref Ali Soysalan

Episodes List:

1. Episode 1 – (Tue Sep 12, 2023)
2. Episode 2 – (Tue Sep 19, 2023)
3. Episode 3 – (Tue Sep 26, 2023)
4. Episode 4 – (Tue Oct 03, 2023)
5. Episode 5 – (Tue Oct 10, 2023)
6. Episode 6 – (Tue Oct 18, 2023)
7. Episode 7 – (Tue Oct 24, 2023)
8. Episode 8 – (Tue Oct 31, 2023)
9. Episode 9 – (Tue Nov 07, 2023)
10. Episode 10 – (Tue Nov 14, 2023)
11. Episode 11 – (Tue Nov 21, 2023)
12. Episode 12 – (Tue Nov 28, 2023)
13. Episode 13 – (Tue Dec 05, 2023)
14. Episode 14 – (Tue Dec 12, 2023)
15. Episode 15 – (Tue Dec 19, 2023)
16. Episode 16 – (Tue Dec 26, 2023)
17. Episode 18 – (Tue Jan 9, 2024)
18. Episode 18 – (Tue Jan 16, 2024)
19. Episode 19 – (Tue Jan 23, 2024)
20. Episode 20 – (Tue Jan 30, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Movie Cast
About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise