Yabani Episode 20 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Yabani Episode 2 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Yabani is a Turkish drama (2023-Present). Yabani Episode 20 cast: Simay Barlas, Halit Özgür Sari, Yurdaer Okur. Yabani Episode 20 Release Date: January 30, 2024 (FOX Türkiye).

Yabani Episode 20 Plot:

Yaman Ali is looking for of evidence to prove that Serhan is responsible for the death of his grandfather’s death. What he discovers from the driver suggests that Serhan’s partner is Sebnem. But do you think Yaman Ali have the courage risk the relationship reaching an impasse by expressing suspicion about Ruya’s mother who he met on this journey?

When Yaman Ali as well as his fellow neighborhood group of friends take their mother who is in the Soysalans family, a new cover of mystery appears. Neslihan discovers that Serhan is the one who is responsible for all the mistakes she been blaming herself for during their marriage. His children include Alaz and Cagla will take care of Neslihan however, Serhan is left to himself and must pay for his mistakes.

Neslihan would like to seek refuge in Guven in these difficult times. However, as former lovers look through their journals on their past and come across names, the name they stumble across will confront them with the reality of life, like a punch on the face.

Yabani Episode 20 Detail:

Episode Name: Episode 20
Network: FOX Türkiye
Director: Çagatay Tosun
Writers: Ali Ercivan, Serap Gazel, Melek Seven
Main Stars: Simay Barlas, Halit Özgür Sari, Yurdaer Okur
Genre: Drama
Country: Turkey
Language: Turkish
Release Date: January 30, 2024 (FOX Türkiye)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: (To be Confirm)
Episode Number:
20
Also known As:
Yabani Episode 20, Yabani Ep 20, Yabani 20 Bölüm

Yabani Episode 20 Trailer:

Yabani Episode 20 Cast:

Halit Özgür Sari As Yaman Ali
Simay Barlas As Rüya
Dolunay Soysert As Neslihan Soysalan
Yurdaer Okur As Serhan Soysalan
Bertan Asllani As Alaz Soysalan
Sebnem Hassanisoughi As Sebnem Sualp
Aysegül Ünsal As Feride
Serdar Orçin As Metin Arkan
Tayanç Ayaydin As Güven Aydin
Rojbin Erden As Asi
Sezer Aricay As Cesur
Seray Özkan As Çagla Soysalan
Güray Görkem As Osman
Aleyna Al As Ece Soysalan
Osman Alkas As Esref Ali Soysalan

Episodes List:

1. Episode 1 – (Tue Sep 12, 2023)
2. Episode 2 – (Tue Sep 19, 2023)
3. Episode 3 – (Tue Sep 26, 2023)
4. Episode 4 – (Tue Oct 03, 2023)
5. Episode 5 – (Tue Oct 10, 2023)
6. Episode 6 – (Tue Oct 19, 2023)
7. Episode 7 – (Tue Oct 24, 2023)
8. Episode 8 – (Tue Oct 31, 2023)
9. Episode 9 – (Tue Nov 07, 2023)
10. Episode 10 – (Tue Nov 14, 2023)
11. Episode 11 – (Tue Nov 21, 2023)
12. Episode 12 – (Tue Nov 28, 2023)
13. Episode 13 – (Tue Dec 05, 2023)
14. Episode 14 – (Tue Dec 12, 2023)
15. Episode 15 – (Tue Dec 19, 2023)
16. Episode 16 – (Tue Dec 26, 2023)
17. Episode 17 – (Tue Jan 9, 2024)
19. Episode 18 – (Tue Jan 16, 2024)
19. Episode 19 – (Tue Jan 23, 2024)
20. Episode 20 – (Tue Jan 30, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise