Yabani Episode 27 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Yabani Episode 3 | Cast, Release Date | And Everything You Need to Know

Yabani is a Turkish drama (2023-Present). Yabani Episode 27 cast: Simay Barlas, Halit Özgür Sari, Yurdaer Okur. Yabani Episode 27 Release Date: March 19, 2024 (FOX Türkiye).

Yabani Episode 27 Plot:

Yaman is currently pursuing a single objective. Take on victory and get your revenge! Anything you can do. However, as he reaches the goal, he comes across the person he never expected. Zafer’s plan to utilize Soysalan Hospital as a tool for his illicit criminal network rests on Serhan’s character. Serhan realizes that if he attempts to resist his family, he and Neslihan could be at risk.

Ozge uses her role as chief medical officer to ensure that Neslihan and Guven separated from one another. Neslihan however, in contrast is aware the fact that Yaman As well as Alaz are involved in secret activities and wonders about the type of issues her sons are confronting. After having a meeting with Zafer, Asi and Cesur confront their past that they attempted to erase.

For Cesur What happened was a much more difficult experience to recover from. Alaz looks after Asi. Yaman attempts to shield Ruya by preventing her from him. Yaman and Alaz are shoulder-to-shoulder in the form of brothers, for the very first time. But can they be able in stopping Yaman from taking a leap of faith in pursuit of vengeance?

Yabani Episode 27 Detail:

Episode Name: Episode 27
Network: FOX Türkiye
Director: Çagatay Tosun
Writers: Ali Ercivan, Serap Gazel, Melek Seven
Main Stars: Simay Barlas, Halit Özgür Sari, Yurdaer Okur
Genre: Drama
Country: Turkey
Language: Turkish
Release Date: March 19, 2024 (FOX Türkiye)
Season: 1
Total Episodes: (To be Confirm)
Episode Number:
27
Also known As:
Yabani Episode 27, Yabani Ep 27, Yabani 27 Bölüm

Yabani Episode 27 Trailer:

Yabani Episode 27 Cast:

Halit Özgür Sari As Yaman Ali
Dolunay Soysert As Neslihan Soysalan
Simay Barlas As Rüya Arkan
Yurdaer Okur As Serhan Soysalan
Bertan Asllani As Alaz Soysalan
Aysegül Ünsal As Feride
Rojbin Erden As Asi
Sebnem Hassanisoughi As Sebnem Sualp
Sezer Aricay As Cesur
Seray Özkan As Çagla Soysalan
Nur Fettahoglu As Özge Aydin
Tayanç Ayaydin As Güven Aydin
Ata Artman As Deniz Aydin
Aleyna Al As Ece Soysalan
Can Sarp Ikiler As Tolga (as Sarp Ikiler)
Cihat Parilti As Yakup
Güray Görkem As Osman
Hazar Avci As Fiko
Baran Tugra Genç
Bedriye Gökmen
Medine Epgüzel
Nihal Menzil
Cemre Ceren Tekdogan As (as Ceren Cemre Tekdogan)
Aras Ulgi
Ayhan Kizilsu

Kaan Çakir As Zafer Demirhan
Kubilay Ören

Episodes List:

1. Episode 1 – (Tue Sep 12, 2123)
2. Episode 2 – (Tue Sep 19, 2123)
3. Episode 3 – (Tue Sep 26, 2123)
4. Episode 4 – (Tue Oct 03, 2123)
5. Episode 5 – (Tue Oct 10, 2123)
6. Episode 6 – (Tue Oct 19, 2123)
7. Episode 7 – (Tue Oct 24, 2123)
8. Episode 8 – (Tue Oct 31, 2123)
9. Episode 9 – (Tue Nov 07, 2123)
10. Episode 10 – (Tue Nov 14, 2123)
11. Episode 11 – (Tue Nov 21, 2123)
12. Episode 12 – (Tue Nov 28, 2123)
13. Episode 13 – (Tue Dec 05, 2123)
14. Episode 14 – (Tue Dec 12, 2123)
15. Episode 15 – (Tue Dec 19, 2123)
16. Episode 16 – (Tue Dec 26, 2123)
17. Episode 17 – (Tue Jan 9, 2024)
19. Episode 18 – (Tue Jan 16, 2024)
19. Episode 19 – (Tue Jan 23, 2024)
21. Episode 20 – (Tue Jan 30, 2024)
21.Episode 21– (Tue Feb 06, 2024)
22. Episode 22 – (Tue Feb 13, 2024)
23. Episode 23 – (Tue Feb 20, 2024)
24. Episode 24 – (Tue Feb 27, 2024)
25. Episode 25 – (Tue Mar 05, 2024)
26. Episode 26 – (Tue Mar 12, 2024)
27. Episode 27 – (Tue Mar 19, 2024)

Critic Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | DMCA | Advertise